This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Situated in an established neighborhood near the American River, Lincoln Place lies tantalizingly close to some of Sacramento’s finest shopping and dining destinations and offers convenient access to Hwy 50 and I-80...
817 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA, 95825, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
I currently live in a Haven apartment on the 1600 building off the river of kentucky. I have had a water leak that flooded the entire apartment. They fixed water leak in the two- bedroom however the base boards in the entire apartment are stained from water flooding. Carpet in the second bedroom is not stretched and properly installed. These are things that I shouldn't be liable and having to pay full rent for a two-bedroom. I have reached out to the office on several occasions, they always take a message and say they will c... read more
Business response:
Hello Michael, thank you you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very sorry to hear about the water leak you have experienced in your apartment and the frustration this has caused you. We have recently taken over management of this property and aim to improve your experience with us. If you could please reach out to us at residentfeedback@havenresidential.com, we can work together on a solution.
Haven Residential is a "slum lord" company. They absolutely do not care about their tenants or properties what so ever! I have complained about raw human sewage over flowing into my apt from an outside line. It's now March. They have been lying to me since Dec about cleaning up the raw sewage. This propertY is also covered in roaches. I've put in several requests for this to be addressed as well.. Nothing. My apt is riddled with mold from a broken water heater in the upstairs apt.. They threw some paint on it and called it a... read more
Business response:
Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize for the pest control and work order issues you have experienced and any frustration this has caused. We would love the opportunity to make this right, please reach out to us directly at residentfeedback@havenresidential.com so we can discuss this further. Thank you.
The management of this complex is not attempting to solve an ongoing issue I have repeatedly brought up and need solved. The parking lot does not have enough spaces for residents because supposedly there are people without permits, and people parking in incorrect spots. The management informed me that the Sacramento Elite Patrol officers whom they hire are responsible for regulating the rules and that I need to take up this matter with them. After having done so three times now, the patrol officers claim I need to resolve th... read more
Lincoln Place has a 3.8 star rating with 278 reviews.
Lincoln Place is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com