Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Lincoln Park Heart

5.0

About this business

Simply stated, Lincoln Park Smiles provides quality aesthetic, cosmetic, general, reconstructive, and implant dentistry. It is our exceptional care, our high level of skill and our professional judgment that our patients value most. And that’s why, whether someone needs help fixing their teeth or just maintaining optional dental health, we are satisfying people who are eager for a great smile every day. 

Location details

2266 North Lincoln Avenue, Ste 3, Chicago, IL, 60614, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.081 reviews
Select a rating
Brian C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jackie did an amazing job, once again, making my coffee-stained teeth look great. What would I do without her? I have been coming to Lincoln Park Smiles for an age, and strongly recommend the practice. 

Paul T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Manikowski and his staff are excellent!!! Dr. Manikowski is exceptionally skilled, knowledgeable and sensitive to the patient's individual needs. Jackie, dental hygienist, is highly skilled, dedicated and caring of her patients. Due to Lincoln Park Smiles, I've maintained exemplary oral health, for the past 17 years. I highly recommend them. 

Lauren M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Jack and his staff were great! Everyone was extremely thorough and friendly. By far the best experience I've had at a dental office. 

Tracey M.'s profile image
7 years ago

I do not like the Dentist, in fact, I have a bit of a phobia. BUT, this place changed that. I still get nervous because I am silly, but going here is a pleasure. Every member of the staff is fantastic, and Dr. Mel is just a gem. They care about you, and do first class work. If you are having a problem, they get you in. My faith has been restored :0) 

Shana D.'s profile image
7 years ago

I was so nervous coming here because I hadn't been to the dentist in a good couple of years. The hygienist and Dr. Mell were so amazing! I felt so comfortable and everyone really made me feel at ease. It was definitely the best experience I have ever had visiting a dentist office. 

Monique P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Jack and his team have been taking care of my teeth for many years now. Always providing the best care and instructing me a on how to take preventative measures. 

Melinda D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr Jack and his team are professional, couritous and genuinely concerned for your well being. Been with the office for more than 15 years, they are the best in the business. 

Sister Gail J.'s profile image
Sister Gail J. 
7 years ago

Due to Jackie's excellent work, Dr. Jack gave me an A! 

Stanford P/P G.'s profile image
Stanford P/P G. 
7 years ago

Jack i 

Frequently asked questions about Lincoln Park Heart

How is Lincoln Park Heart rated?

Lincoln Park Heart has a 5 star rating with 81 reviews. 

When is Lincoln Park Heart open?

Lincoln Park Heart is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com