Logo White
Watch Demo

Lin, Eric L. MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
42 reviews
|Doctors|Fullerton, CA 92835

100 East Valencia Mesa Drive, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 446-5200

https://www.sjhmg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2048 Orange Tree Ln # 100

(909) 798-1614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1801 W Romneya Dr

(714) 772-8282
5.0
(2) · Doctors

26732 Crown Valley Pkwy

(949) 364-2150
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26800 Crown Valley Pkwy # 205

(949) 364-6000
5.0
(3) · Doctors

14901 Rinaldi St

(818) 365-7778
About

Whether youre an elite athlete with a knee injury or a retiree who wants to garden without pain, we offer the most innovative and advanced care available today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
42 reviews
535
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
  • 30 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Ferrara on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/06/2020, 04:40 AM
I left a negative review at the beginning of Covid for not being able to get in touch with his office in March/April. I would like to change that review if possible. Writing another is the only way I see to do this. If there is another way to correct please let me know. I had the lumbar surgery by Dr. Lin on 7/14/20. Dr. Lin and his staff have been excellent! Including Genevieve his nurse, Rosa who worked with my insurance, and Renee who handles all the Administration issues. They acted as my advocates and the complicated L5/L4 fusion is progressing well. They all instilled confidence in me that with their professional help, I got this! Excellent Doctor and staff. I would now highly recommend and his staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 02:07 AM
From the moment I met Dr. Lin and his staff, I felt I was in good hands. Dr. Eric Lin is extremly knowlegdable in his feild. Dr. Lin and Genivive, his PA have been very straight forward in answering all my questions, walking me though all the aspects, problems and what to expect with my spine surgery, before and after. The care and concern for the patient and their well being is very evident in all they do. I would recommend Dr. Eric Lin to anyone who is contemplating spine or back surgery.
Michael Ferrara on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/25/2020, 02:45 AM
I saw Dr Lin twice 2/12 and 3/18. Once in person and then once on a telephone appointment due to Covid 19. After having MRI's he referred me to a pain specialist in his office. He indicated his office would get insurance authorization since 3/18/2020. I continually tried to contact his staff to see if they even submitted authorization as Dr. Lin promised. I have tried Irvine office, Fullerton Office, left voice mails, sent in request for contact thru info-align website, emailed receptionist. I cannot get a return call or email no matter what I do, except for the bill paying person who was very nice which I promptly paid. Honestly I feel Dr. Lin has abandoned his patient with no explanation. I liked him but due to this I need to find another Doctor to read my MRI's. I cannot continue to live with his and his office lack of response. The pain continues.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Nancy on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 08:22 AM
Dr. Lin is a very kind and caring doctor. He takes his time in explaining things in an understandable way. When I went in for surgery, for my neck, I went in without any anxiety. The surgery went smoothly and I am healing well. Thank you Dr. Lin.
John Jaramillo on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 11:46 AM
My experience with Dr Eric Lin and his entire staff has been amazing from the very first visit. Dr Lin is professional, thorough and he has a way of putting his patients at ease. He always takes the time to address my questions and concerns with clear explanations. I appreciate the fact that Dr Lin is fully present during my appointments. He gives you the sense that you are his only patient. Such a rare quality in a doctor. Dr. Lin’s Nurse Practitioner, Genevieve is equally amazing. She has provided excellent care, knowledge and professionalism. The office staff is also friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend this office for their customer service and expertise. My only regret is that they cannot be my GP.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:56 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Lin. He is warm, knowledgeable, professional, and an excellent surgeon. Everything about my experience with Dr. Lin and his staff was positive. After having an L4L5 spinal fusion I am happy to report that I am 100% pain free. I am on track for a full recovery to an active and full life. I couldn't be more grateful to Dr. Lin for giving me back my quality of life.
Daniel P on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/06/2020, 04:03 AM
There isn’t enough positive things I can say about Dr. Lin. Once I knew I needed surgery on my C6-7 herniated disc, I saw at least 5-6 surgeons and none of them gave me an immediate sense of genuine care like Dr. Lin did. He explained everything so clearly and he was the only doctor to perform a truly thorough muscle weakness test. Other doctors felt I had no weakness but I knew I was impaired and Dr. Lin was able to tell right away. I had numerous questions and he patiently explained everything in a way that was logical, thorough and reassuring. On the day of surgery, I was super nervous and scared but all the nurses in the hospital reassured me how lucky I am to have Dr. Lin as he is “the best of the best”. I am now 2 weeks post-op after having an artificial disc replacement and finally on my way to having a normal pain-free life again. I almost never write online reviews, but Dr. Lin deserves it and I hope every person who needs spine surgery gets the chance to see him.
Roger Taylor on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/30/2020, 06:02 AM
I have the utmost confidence in the care and treatment I receive from Dr Lin. I am currently recovering from spinal surgery and all indications are that I will have a much better quality of life because of the treatment I have received from Dr Lin and his team
Nader K. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 16:35 PM
He seems a nice person. I just didn't see him being really engaged in explaining things. The MRI disk didn't work in his office and he went to another office to see it, when I asked I wanted to see it with him, he ignored it. I did not see him a doctor that I can personally connect with as patient. Also, the wait time was too long about 1 hour and the total time he spent was 5min.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.