Logo White
Watch Demo

Limitless Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85012

505 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85012

(503) 750-2499

http://limitlessptaz.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077
5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

4440 N 36th St

(602) 956-4040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124
About

Manual therapy cupping, dry needling, Myofascial release.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Perona on Facebook

7 months ago

09/20/2019, 11:52 AM
Bre is MAGICAL!!! I could barely move my head and neck due to an unexpected pinched nerve in the middle of my upper back. Within 45-60 mins of work, she was able to restore my movement to 95%. Without her help I bet it would have taken 1-2 weeks for it loosen up on its own. I also have a giant knot in my left shoulder blade I call "Egypt". When I'm super stressed, I unknowingly walk around applying pressure to it. No massage therapist has ever been able to fully work it out. I'm still in disbelief but Bre was able to drastically reduce the size of it in under 10 mins!!! I highly recommend her services. Plus, she is a giant sweetheart with a great sense of humor.
Katie Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 07:42 AM
Bre is super smart and great at what she does! I had some painful knots in my upper back and limited mobility, so I made an appointment with her. She was able to get me in the same day and did dry needling, cupping, scraping, stretches and adjustments. I left feeling like a new person. So happy I found her!! Highly recommend!!!!
Ronda Cronin on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 05:19 AM
Dr. Bre is a healer. Because I plan to be active in my “advanced years” I see Bre on a regular schedule to keep me out of pain and on my bike, hiking trails and in the gym. She is worth the time and money if you plan to live your best life. Thanks Bre!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amanda Hope Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 06:29 AM
There’s nothing worse than an injury - it’s a humbling experience. After my first session with Dr Bre, I feel SIGNIFICANTLY better. She has many techniques in her arsenal and explains her practice very well. I feel #limitless again. Thank you, Bre!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lizzie Ens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:25 AM
Dr Bre is a miracle worker! No joke! Having had back surgery (which causes many imbalances in the body and lots of pain) once I started seeing her for needling and cupping I started to have instant relief and I got much stronger quick and feels a thousand times better. I also am a personal trainer and send many of my clients to her when they have pain. No one has ever walked away not seeing instant results and their mind blown how much she helped them. Keep up the good work!
Elizabeth Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 14:43 PM
Bre is a gifted physical therapist who uses a holistic approach to understand the core of the issue rather than just treating the symptoms. I've left every appointment in sheer disbelief at what she has been able to accomplish as compared to a conventional physical therapy approach. I'm grateful for the important, healing work she does and the relief she has been able to give me in only a few sessions.
Joe Scali on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:24 AM
I got in a moped accident in Thailand and hurt my left shoulder. I couldn't even hold a cup of water and subsequently couldn't lift upper body anymore so I took 3 months off while doing physical therapy. After 3 months of PT I got back in the gym even though I had limited range and could only do light weight. I thought it would heal with time but after a month back in the gym, I was still limited. Then by God's good grace, I met Bre. She used dry needling and cupping techniques to relieve tension in trigger point area's. My range of motion instantly came back! I was honestly shocked! Planning on going back for a follow up and whenever my neck gets extremely tense again. Amazing work!
Jamie Rose Prince on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 18:41 PM
This is the only option if you truly want relief and results! I have tried so many physical therapists in the years I've had my back and hip injuries and I haven't found anyone more professional, educated or helpful than Breana is! Thanks Breana!
Britney Tanner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.