Logo White
Watch Demo

Limeport Hotel

Own this business?
4.3
211 reviews
|Restaurants|Coopersburg, PA 18036

1505 Limeport Pike, Coopersburg, PA 18036

(610) 967-1810

https://limeportinn.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(120) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(105) · American

11 S Orange St

(610) 892-7979

2 people are looking at this business

About

Nestled outside of Center Valley, Limeport Inn provides New American cuisine creating an experience that appeals to those seeking a contemporary approach to fine country dining.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
211 reviews
5124
  
452
  
313
  
214
  
18
  
  • 133 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • 76 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BBBBTravel on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/07/2020, 05:27 AM
Bar is cozy Had dinner at a table in the bar and loved it. Vegetarian choices abound (tho seeing Rabbit (aka Bunny) on the menu made me cringe. Friendly, cozy, tastey. Nicenight.
_rlabuda on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:38 AM
Quarterly Meeting Service was OUTSTANDING. All of our meals were prepared perfectly. Drinks were excellent while the dessert was great
xavierfs on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

01/26/2020, 04:24 AM
Saturday dinner Second visit with a bit of reluctance but it sure was a great visit. The food was outstanding, and the barman made an outstanding cosmo for my better half. The scallops were delicious with a beautiful presentation. My rabbit was fabulous, the best I have had on this side of the Atlantic. Dessert was superb, the chocolate lava cake was exquisite. We will definitively come back. Redemption happened yesterday, totally pleased.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
590irmac on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

01/11/2020, 11:46 AM
Disappointed. I love Limeport Inn. Have been here many times. And will visit again. Normally I’m pretty happy with the food here but not on today’s visit. The fried chicken sandwich was too salty and had too much batter. The coleslaw with fish and chips had way too much mayonnaise. Desserts were very good except there was very little cream cheese frosting on the carrot cake. The cake itself was still the best you can get anywhere.
DessertFirst on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

12/29/2019, 03:22 AM
Historically Charming and Delicious We went to Limeport Inn for a birthday celebration. The historic building is charming and cozy. Super friendly staff and excellent service from start to finish. We asked a staff member to take our pic in front of a fireplace. He immediately responded with a smile and moved tables out of the way and set up our perfect pic! The wine list is very nice and lots of beers and libations from which to choose. Great selection of apps and entrees. Home made salad dressings were a treat. Also have excellent pizza choices. Our vegetarian was also quite pleased. Top recommendations: calamari, mussels, pizzas, scallops, seafood pastas. Plenty of parking. Looks like it would be a great summer place as well with lots of pretty outside seating. The atmosphere is casual despite the fine dining available. We drove 50 minutes to get there and it was worth it.
885kurtf on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

12/22/2019, 00:17 AM
1700's Building that offers Excellent Cuisine. We have been going to the Limeport Inn for 20 years now. We save this place for special dinners to celebrate something or a special occasion. It is run First Class. The owners really care about this place are are very active in the business. The food is amazing offering very fine dining with a broad menu of choices. Just had the Scallops entree and the flavors were a true treat to the pallet. Only regret is that I finished eating it and I had no more! Service is excellent too and treat you like you are having a gourmet meal. Never had a bad meal in 20 years. Glass this place is only two miles from us! I know proper that travel 50 miles to dine here!
Phoenix1945 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

11/11/2019, 01:31 AM
Fantastic Atmosphere! Had a wonderful evening with good friends - the food not so wonderful. I would by choice not eat there again!!!
JorgeFfaph on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:22 AM
Old Setting, New Cuisine Six of our family experienced an exceptional dinner at this established restaurant. The youngest was our 18 month old great grandson. Upon arrival the staff immediately took it upon themselves to make us comfortable by procuring first a booster seat, then a high chair more suitable for a toddler. Service was attentive and requests were immediately attended to. The menu could best be described as gourmet and our selections were done and perfectly presented. I had the rack of lamb which was among the best i have experienced. There were a lot of Ums and Ohs as we progressed through our meal which was a veritable flavor fest topped off by fresh homemade deserts from the pasty chef. This was dining at its finest and comparable to the five star restaurants I have visited in the US, Europe and Japan. It is a must on our next family get-together in PA
Joseph P on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:01 AM
Old Setting, New Cuisine Six of our family experienced an exceptional dinner at this established restaurant. The youngest was our 18 month old great grandson. Upon arrival the staff immediately took it upon themselves to make us comfortable by procuring first a booster seat, then a high chair more suitable for a toddler. Service was attentive and requests were immediately attended to. The menu could best be described as gourmet and our selections were done and perfectly presented. I had the rack of lamb which was among the best i have experienced. There were a lot of Ums and Ohs as we progressed through our meal which was a veritable flavor fest topped off by fresh homemade deserts from the pasty chef. This was dining at its finest and comparable to the five star restaurants I have visited in the US, Europe and Japan. It is a must on our next family get-together in PA
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.