Logo White
Watch Demo

Lillie Pad Studios

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Education|Millersville, MD 21108

2103, 295 Charles Hall Rd, 295 Charles Hall Rd, Millersville, MD 21108

(443) 494-8008

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Ties
5.0
(1) · Education

1667 Snelling Ave N

(651) 999-6000

2 people are looking at this business

Edgerton High School
5.0
(5) · Education

111 E River St

(419) 298-2331

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Andy Hall Early Childhood Center
5.0
(1) · Education

301 S 17th St

(618) 244-8087

8 people are looking at this business

IU Center Survey Research
5.0
(1) · Education

1900 East 10th Street

(800) 258-7691

1 person is looking at this business

Rosewood Academy Carrollton
5.0
(1) · Education

2117 E Rosemeade Pkwy

(972) 939-6230

5 people are looking at this business

Magnus Creek Early Learning Center
5.0
(4) · Education

106 Magness Creek Commerical Dr

(501) 605-8500

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antoinette Murray on Facebook

2 months ago

11/24/2019, 20:18 PM
My husband and I had an awesome experience at Lillie Pad Studios creating art with glass! We will definitely be back and will spread the word!!
Kim Quintero Buynak on Facebook

2 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:48 AM
Thank you so much Emily! We had a blast and you will see us again soon! — with Angela Pace.
Sundae Newton on Facebook

9 months ago

04/06/2019, 02:31 AM
A must do activity. Try it and this is the best place to learn.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robin Norrod Stafford on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 03:32 AM
I was a bit nervous trying a glassblowing class. You are working around very hot materials. Michelle is patient, explains everything and very attentive. Safety is number one and she makes it fun! Thank you!
Michelle Webb on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 04:40 AM
We had 6 people for a date night and had so much fun learning from Michelle. We brought snacks and drinks and spent 4 hours fully engaged. It is work but there’s time to chat and take lots of photos. Such a cool experience!
Dee Gillespie on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 04:14 AM
I scheduled a class for my husband's 50th birthday since it was something that he and our son always wanted to do. We weren't disappointed. Michelle is a great teacher. She showed us everything first then we all worked as a team so everyone used all the tools to make our own balls. We had a choice of 3 different projects to choose from and all had to agree on the one that we were going to make.
Kelsey Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:25 AM
JeriLynn Hurley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:16 AM
My friend and I attended a class for the first time and did the pumpkins! Michelle was very informative and really put us at ease about working with the glass. She made it so much fun that we can not wait to come back and do another project!
Gary Purdham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 03:09 AM
There are not enough words to tell you how talented Michelle is or what a wonderful experience we had. We had a custom piece created and Michelle made exactly what we described only better. The environment is comfortable and friendly and we will be recommending Lillie Pad to all of our family and friends Thank you Gary Purdham and Family
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.