Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LightRx - Montclair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Skin Care|Boston, NJ 07042

89 Valley Rd, 2nd Floor, Boston, NJ 07042

(862) 281-7080

http://www.lightrx.com/montclair

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1907 Braget St

(253) 444-2948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2817 N Parham Rd # 201

(804) 864-1226
5.0
(1) · Spas

5635 E River Rd

(520) 232-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

9777 S Yosemite St

(303) 803-1004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

500 Lake St # 111

(952) 401-7654

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/16/2020, 00:20 AM
Staff was great (as always). Friendly and professional.
Kim S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/15/2020, 06:23 AM
Full mouth X-rays done in a timely fashion.
Vicki P. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 02:59 AM
Very pleased at the precautions taken upon entering, and during treatment. This was my first visit with Jenny for a 6 month cleaning, and I found her very thorough and pleasant. Thanks Jenny!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Ceil A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 00:57 AM
Always a pleasant experience when I go for cleanings, and any issues that arise on my teeth. My whole family enjoys going to Montclair Digital Dentistry. Great staff!!!!
Richard C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/26/2020, 01:02 AM
Met with Dr. Gezgin for the first time yesterday. She was very friendly and spent time discussing the dental work that needed to be done. She was very thorough in explaining everything that she was doing as she was doing it. I would highly recommend her.
Sarah B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/15/2020, 12:55 PM
Can't say enough nice things about this practice. It is well organized and the staff are highly communicative; they do things like check with your insurance before doing a procedure. And the hygienist was so kind and gentle, explaining what she was going to do and giving instructions for care. An excellent experience overall!
Cynthia S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 06:01 AM
I never thought I would say I love going to the dentist, but now I do. Everyone that works at this office is fantastic. They put a nervous person like myself at ease. I feel safe going here during the pandemic. They have all the safety protocols in place. Who knew cleanings could be pain free!
John L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 11:59 AM
Got cleaning and pre check from Jenny Excellent work . Friendly & informative Dr Fisher always professional with pleasant demeanor . Terrific team in office Marguret, Tanya .
Richard F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 07:13 AM
Great team at Montclair Digital. They are never too busy or backed up with clients. Always takes time to ask questions and explain what issues there may be and how to address.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.