Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LightRx - Denver

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
397 reviews
|Skin Care|Denver, CO 80222

5022 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80222

(720) 398-5810

http://www.lightrx.com/denver

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Skin Care

9777 S Yosemite St

(303) 803-1004
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

3003 E 3rd Ave #203

(303) 388-8041
5.0
(50) · Skin Care

307 W 11th Ave

(303) 945-4024
5.0
(88) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(14) · Skin Care

2525 4th St

(303) 443-2277
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

10236 Progress Ln

(303) 805-3758
About

Our staff strive to give you our best in a comfortable friendly manner. We consider our practice to be centered around the needs and desires of our patients and tailored treatment plans to treat their individual needs. Hopefully, you will enjoy your experience here as much as we enjoy treating you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
397 reviews
5394
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul S. review for LightRx - Denver
Paul S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/07/2022, 04:14 AM
Great Dentist, hygienist and office staff. Always a pleasure to visit there.
Thomas R. review for LightRx - Denver
Thomas R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/06/2022, 08:49 AM
Another good experience, always nice to see the staff, they are so pleasant and helpful.
Kinga R. review for LightRx - Denver
Kinga R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/30/2022, 17:54 PM
Thank you so much 💗
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Christopher A. review for LightRx - Denver
Christopher A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/26/2022, 03:02 AM
excellent
Jonathan L. review for LightRx - Denver
Jonathan L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/24/2022, 03:33 AM
GREAT! As always
Caroline C. review for LightRx - Denver
Caroline C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/19/2022, 17:38 PM
At Southeast Denver Dental, they do their work with professionalism and personal touch that makes me feel calm as my teeth were worked on. I recommend them to my friends.
Linda L. review for LightRx - Denver
Linda L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/15/2022, 04:11 AM
smooth as can be
Sosum C. review for LightRx - Denver
Sosum C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/15/2022, 04:07 AM
Very good
Anonymous review for LightRx - Denver
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/15/2022, 03:54 AM
My dental hygienist is awesome. Thorough but quick and places a high priority on prevention. Dr. K. is awesome. I love her approach of "let's wait and see". My teeth have never been better!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.