Logo White
Watch Demo

Lightning Lube

Own this business?
4.5
125 reviews
|Automotive|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

3425, 1025 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 946-1967

https://www.lightninglubeaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1501 E Main St

(480) 834-9415
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3342 E Wier Ave

(602) 368-2010

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(172) · Oil Change Stations

1278 E Florence Blvd

(520) 426-1500

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(77) · Oil Change Stations

2033 W University Dr

(480) 890-0607

1 person is looking at this business

About

Automotive maintenance and repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
125 reviews
599
  
45
  
34
  
25
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.4Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Laney on Facebook

3 months ago

03/01/2020, 02:28 AM
Great service, no fluff. Were quick & they weren't trying to oversell extras. Appreciated that. Thanks Lightning Lube!
Rachel Price on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2019, 06:07 AM
Lightning Lube replaced my radiator in 4hrs for a very reasonable price! They have always taken care of all of our vehicles oil changes and brakes. They are communicative, always explain and answer any of our questions, and have reasonable prices. I recommend them to anyone in need of a great, reliable mechanic!
Riley McPherson on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 02:04 AM
My go to place when I don't feel like changing the oil myself. Top notch customer service.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christopher McKeever on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:22 AM
Fair prices and fast
Shannon Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:07 AM
Excellent customer service, affordable, reliable & fast! I tell everyone about this place & drive across town just to come here �
JorJan Revelle Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:08 AM
Love these guys, great service, very affordable, honest! Thanks for being there Diamond and crew!
Lorilyn Denton Gaudette on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:19 AM
We really appreciated the great attitude when we brought our oversized RV in just before closing on a Sunday. The two guys ( regretfully I forgot their names) took our RV in like it was a challenge. Great service and reasonable prices. We highly recommend this business.
Jackie E Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 00:49 AM
Sarah Hollingsworth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 01:59 AM
Always helpful. Wont go anywhere else in the valley
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.