Logo White
Watch Demo

Lightning Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.0
85 reviews
|Automotive|Johnson City, TN 37601

4120 Bristol Hwy, Johnson City, TN 37601

(423) 391-7332

http://lightningautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(172) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2584) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 799-2348
4.6
(3278) · Car Dealers

3124 Bristol Hwy

(423) 799-2360
4.6
(2396) · Used Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 799-2389
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
85 reviews
554
  
48
  
34
  
24
  
115
  
  • 69 Reviews3.8Google
  • 16 Reviews4.6Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tj on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:49 AM
Got back to me same day answered questions I had
David on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:14 AM
Respond quickly
David on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:02 AM
like the EMS....they're fast
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Willis on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:14 AM
Pretty much called us liars that vehicle was never down to $20,000 something when we clearly saw it in car gurus. Kind of urked us. Attempted to trade 2 diff vehicles for one they have, 2 diff road trips to them to buy truck. 3rd trip up there, kind of over them.
Sunfirelgh on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:52 AM
My earlier call was returned within 1 hour. Very responsive.
Dallas on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:06 AM
Answered question I had concerning vehicle. Haven't purchased yet.
Gregory on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:57 AM
Mathew did a great job helping us to buy our truck from out of state. Informative, prompt, professional. Nice guy. Thanks.
mary on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:20 AM
good
stu on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:53 AM
this was a long distance, Michigan to Tennessee, transaction that could have taken place so i needed a lot of information on the truck. Matt responded to my emails quickly and with very useful information.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.