Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lighthouse Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
196 reviews
|Retail|Auburn, CA 95603

3009 Bell Rd, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 887-8918

https://lighthousetattooclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

4950 Windplay Dr

(916) 933-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(2) · Drugstores

2721 Olive Hwy

(530) 534-9811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Shopping Centers

333 east bidwell

(916) 984-5363
5.0
(9) · Men's Clothing

5617 H St

(916) 452-4288

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Drugstores

1240 Sunset Blvd

(916) 259-2558
About

LIghthouse Tattoo Club, clean, professional, custom tattoos designed while you wait or by appointment. Walk ins always welcome. Three full time, experienced tattoo artists, who will help you design from mild to wild, all your tattoo needs. From fine line black and grey to big color bombs, we got you covered!! Always a welcoming environment, and good times. Club is in our name, because we want everyone to feel like a member of the tattoo community. Come by and meet the crew and let the good times roll!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
196 reviews
5177
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan O'Riley on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 07:45 AM
Great atmosphere and great tattoos
Patricia-Tony Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 06:29 AM
Go see little Chris at Lighthouse, he does all mine and my husbands work. Extremely talented artist...real great guy.
Tessa Spalla on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Lil Chris is just amazing... been going to him for years and he never disappoints me... I have some beautiful art on me from him.. thank you.. you rock Chris
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sam Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 05:03 AM
Lighthouse is the best!! Today Drew put some amazing hand drawn art on my arm. I have also had Peter do some incredible cover up work on me. This shop is clean, professional and fun!!
Debbie Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 18:17 PM
Great professional group of artists. Clean, accommodating and great listeners interpreting what I had in mind. Drew was wonderfully talented and caring. I will definitely be back.
Deno Quaintance on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 07:29 AM
Da best bruh, get in here. You’ll be happy you did!
Deannine Prentiss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 12:33 PM
I’ve had lots of work by Christopher. He’s a dedicated artist, takes time to understand what a client wants. Plus...he’s light handed. Thanks chris.
Cindy House on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 08:56 AM
All the guys in the shop do amazing work! I’ve seen Drew and Danny’s work but I personally have gone with Peter Granite. He has done two larger pieces of mine(that I love) and I highly recommend people checking them out if their looking for a good artist!
Danika Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 07:46 AM
Love Peter !! He’s amazing and great to work with
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.