Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lighthouse Flower Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
131 reviews
|Florists|Mesa, AZ 85204

1007 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 892-5093

https://lighthouseflowershopmesa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

1007 E Southern Ave

(480) 892-5093
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

540 W Broadway Rd

(480) 939-2478
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

1835 E University Dr # 8

(480) 968-6149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

20815 N 25th Pl

(602) 279-3404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Florists

300 Apache Trail suite 112

(480) 288-9055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4330 W Union Hills Dr Suite B006

(602) 938-2100
About

We deliver to Mesa and parts of Chandler ,Gilbert and Tempe. The zip codes are listed on our website .We do deliver to other cities for large funerals. .Order online through our website, call us or stop by and pick something out of our cooler, we`re here for you.We love to make creative , custom floral arrangements for every occasion (excluding weddings). Whether it`s sympathy, get well, happy birthday or I love you we can make it happen. If you need a delivery after our cut off time call us about using Postmates. Prices for holidays may be higher than shown here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
131 reviews
5126
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda Stamps on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 12:49 PM
What surprises me about this shop is that they are able to make perfect arrangements from time to time at just a budget. Really amazing!
Judy Worthen on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/12/2009, 08:21 AM
I have been using Lighthouse for about 20 years for my teen-age children's prom flowers etc. Recently I have been asked to choose flowers for 3 funerals as a remembrance from our church. Lighthouse went out of their way to work with me to make each arrangement unique and special. They delivered on time and were very reasonably priced. I want to thank them for their excellent work. I will continue to use them.
Paul on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/19/2009, 02:50 AM
I ordered from this shop last valentine's day, and they did the best job on their floral arrangements. I was so delighted, a few months later used them for an engagement dinner, and they surprised me again. There delivery is on time, and there isn't better around.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
LeAnn H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/31/2007, 03:15 AM
Inexpensive but wonderfully arranged I love Ruth and her crew. I've used this florist since I was a kid in high school and continue to use them for my children. Ruth's flowers for my daughter's wedding were beautiful and affordable. I have another wedding next year and Lighthouse Flower Shop will be my choice, of course!
jeanie o. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/22/2006, 03:55 AM
Beautiful Flowers This is where my kids always got their wrist corsages and boutonnieres for dances in high school. Their prices are really cheap - and they are really nice. It is a small place kinda off the beaten path but we have enjoyed using them all these years with all seven of our kids growing up in Mesa. I even used them for my daughters wedding. Good prices/good service.
Deanne O. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/28/2006, 19:17 PM
This is the best flower place in Mesa I am loyal to this company, and have been since 1992. They are extremely cheap, and fast, and friendly. They take phone orders from out of state, and deliever for a very small charge. Their flowers are always beautifully fresh. I have never had any problems with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.