Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liftmaster Door Opener Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Security Systems|Lakewood, CA 90712

5150 Candlewood St, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 383-9257

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Automation

17421 Collins St

(424) 442-9550
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

208 N Siesta St

(714) 991-5507
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

8560 Sunset Blvd

(800) 295-7168
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4030 Valley Blvd

(909) 598-0778
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

5280 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 786-6683
5.0
(18) · Security Systems

2461 E Orangethorpe Ave #228

(855) 551-7233
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Todd L. review for Liftmaster Door Opener Services
Todd L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2016, 06:25 AM
Our garage door was opening really slowly so this company sent out a service rep who found one of the tracks was bent. He fixed it fast and we couldn’t be happier with the company’s service.
robert a. review for Liftmaster Door Opener Services
robert a. on JudysBook

10 years ago

04/28/2012, 13:43 PM
Garage Door Service thats Very Convenient for Us Our electric garage door kept on getting stuck and I knew there was something wrong with the garage door tracks. But I was so swamped that week so I looked for someone who we could just hire instead. This garage door company is so convenient! Once we called, they came over and fixed our garage door that got off its tracks. So worth it to pay for their services!
A Yahoo Local User review for Liftmaster Door Opener Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/08/2012, 06:13 AM
It was high time that we got a garage door replacement and out of all the garage door companies that we looked into, this was the only one that we were happy with their presentation. They were very thorough and totally lived up to our expectations with the actual garage door service. It was worth our hard earned money to get these guys.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kevin C. review for Liftmaster Door Opener Services
Kevin C. on JudysBook

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 06:10 AM
Garage Door Expert My friend had told me about this garage door company before, but I never had a problem with my garage door until a few days ago. Luckily I had the number written down and gave them a call to service my garage door. The garage door experts arrived at my house quickly and got the problem fixed.
A Yahoo Local User review for Liftmaster Door Opener Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/08/2011, 07:32 AM
The Roll Ups These are very much used in the commercial areas, but even if you have them at your home and they need to be fixed or installed, or the springs got broken, well, time is it to call the best professionals ever. This garage door company has the people who you are looking for.
A Yahoo Local User review for Liftmaster Door Opener Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/17/2011, 01:47 AM
Garage door opener installation with these guysGarage door opener installation with these guys is the best choice that you will make. If you are looking for some sort of the best thing in town then you sure will like to get this company as your workers. The situation might be like you will be searching for the garage door track repairs or the garage door spring repairs; if it is so then you must take in help from the experts
Moore A. review for Liftmaster Door Opener Services
Moore A. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 14:17 PM
Garage door openers Have you installed the garage door opener and also a Garage opener remote well, if you have and then you are also having some problems in them and you are not able to notice the problems and fix them? It is time for you to call the garage door opener company. Garage openers are very useful. But they can start to malfunction, if they are then it is time for you to hire the services of experts
A Yahoo Local User review for Liftmaster Door Opener Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/24/2011, 06:10 AM
Something new!My mom remodeled. She did the garage first. She called this garage door service company. She made an appointment for them to come and give her an estimate. She needed a garage door replacement and a garage door opener installation. They were able to come and give her an estimate that was way under her budget. She was so happy she asked him to start work that day!
A Yahoo Local User review for Liftmaster Door Opener Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/06/2010, 03:47 AM
The boys on this crew arrived at my house within 2 hours of calling. My garage door tracks were out of alignment and the door was trying to close crooked. It was getting dark, so I'm glad they arrived so quickly. They had the garage door tracks re-aligned and even lubricated in no time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.