Logo White
Watch Demo

Lift Up Concrete Lifting

Own this business?
3.9
16 reviews
|Construction|Kaysville, UT 84037

755 S Angel St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 792-4535

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Universal Concrete
5.0
(1) · Construction

1821 E Ranch Rd

(801) 514-0081
Strang Excavating
5.0
(12) · Construction

5612 S 8400 W

(801) 508-7593
Precision Concrete Cutting
5.0
(7) · Construction

488 1200 W

(801) 224-0025
Nonu Construction
4.8
(4) · Construction

869 E 4500 S

(801) 916-5032

1 person is looking at this business

Rocky Mountain Masonry
4.5
(8) · Construction

3389 S 1575 W

(801) 622-2630
Abstract Masonry Restoration
4.5
(10) · Construction

681 S 4050 W

(801) 505-4977

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Fowler on Facebook

2 months ago

08/31/2019, 05:04 AM
I would recommend Lift up! They did a great job with my back patio. They arrived on time, called ahead to confirm. The price was fair and even cheaper than other bids we received. They were courteous and professional while working in my yard and cleaned up when they were done.
Heather McFarland Gunnerson on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 00:49 AM
These guys are phenomenal!! After having 5 bids come to my home they were the most knowledgeable about the correct way to lift concrete as well as being affordable. After they finished the job, I noticed a spot that needed a little more grout to fill some voids and with no question they were back to make sure I was 110% satisfied. I would highly recommend them. The staff were so wonderful and I am really happy with the outcome.
Robert Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 05:25 AM
My back patio has four concrete sections with one section sinking. I contacted Lift Up Concrete and several other contractors. I gave the contract to Lift Up because they have a two year guarantee in the event of a failure. The other contractors did not and their estimates exceeded my budget. Lift Up insured the project was with in budget. They kept me informed through the entire process and even made sure every thing was neat and clean after completion. I highly recommend this company because they are customer oriented.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
TL Barlow on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 22:09 PM
Greg and his staff did an outstanding job lifting our sidewalk. The piece is in perfect alignment, and they also filled the crack, and ground down a small high spot. This was craftsmanship, not just a get done, get paid, and get out kind of business.
Amy D. on BBB

a year ago

05/18/2018, 15:14 PM
I would never do business with a place like this. They promised to come out and do a bid on the property. Never showed up even after talking to them multiple times. Owner is a mean person and thinks he is so great. Look else where to get your concrete work done.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Davis on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 06:07 AM
I would never do business with a place like this. They promised to come out and do a bid on the property. Never showed up even after talking to them multiple times. Owner is a mean person and thinks he is so great. Look else where to get your concrete work done.
Respond to negative reviews
Ron Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:36 AM
Front steps had settled about 4 inches over the years. Finally engaged Lift-Up Concrete to raise and level them. The results were fantastic. The patch holes were smooth and should blend in over time. My first experience with this kind of work, and it was excellent.
Juli Huber Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 11:38 AM
These guys are very professional, friendly and cleaned up after. Plus their price was really reasonable.
Charlie Williamson Sheehan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:48 AM
Great service and nice work. Showed up when they promised. Explained the process during bid, explained what was happening during the procedure and cleaned up when they were finished.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.