Logo White
Watch Demo

LIFT Auto + Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
177 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28217

6543 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 910-1916

https://liftauto.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(196) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750
4.9
(5567) · Used Car Dealers

6950 E Independence Blvd

(704) 321-4851
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
177 reviews
5166
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felisha SongByrd Gay on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 02:48 AM
Very helpful! Was able to take care of everything without coming into the office. Jason and Richard worked very hard to have things complete in a week. Would do business with them again! Thank you!!!
Jayhona Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 05:07 AM
This Place Is Awesome I Walked In With A Mindset That I Wouldn’t Get Accepted For Anything Due To Being Turned Down By Many Places Needing A Co Signer But Jason And Lee Told Me I Was Not Leaving Without A Car And Surely I Left With My New Baby And Almost 2 Months Later She’s Still Rolling And Doing Great 💪🏼 I Highly Recommend This Place ‼️
Sgi Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 01:39 AM
After purchasing a vehicle was told financing didnt go through and this was after welcome call and all then ad used them of mechanical issue which were ignored and then to add injury to insult they refused to refund deposit.....Bad enough when your struggling makes it worse to be screwed over
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mark Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 02:00 AM
Chris, Lee and Jason were all awesome during the whole process. Chris helped me find exactly what I was looking for and it really couldn't have been an easier or more pleasurable experience the whole way through. I'll never look anywhere else when it comes time for our family to buy new cars. Thanks so much!
Timmy Redden on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:55 AM
absalutely good customer service friendly they go above and beyond
Tarik Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:39 AM
These guys are the real deal. They would help to get you in a car. Appreciate all their help. Jason and Chris. Those guys are legit
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.