Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifestyle Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
223 reviews
|Health & Medical|McKinney, TX 75070

8751 Collin McKinney Parkway #303, 303, McKinney, TX 75070

(469) 625-1100

https://www.lifestylefamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13455 Noel Rd

(888) 280-9555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6331 Boulevard 26 #220

(817) 628-0284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Health & Medical

Serving DFW Metro Area

(214) 214-3556
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

1314 White Tail Ridge

(972) 637-3147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

1600 University Dr

(866) 870-2067

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5600 W Lovers Ln # 139

(214) 352-1333
About

We focus on Curve Correction, Nutrition, and Exercise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
223 reviews
5203
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olga Shevchuk review for Lifestyle Family Chiropractic
Olga Shevchuk on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2021, 00:35 AM
I have been at many different chiropractic offices throughout my life because of my back issues. Moved to Texas a few months ago and was looking for a new chiropractor. Saw the ad on the Facebook, scheduled an appointment and the rest is history. I love the professionalism, friendliness and most importantly RESULTS. Highly recommend this place!
Amanda Ausseresses review for Lifestyle Family Chiropractic
Amanda Ausseresses on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 16:44 PM
Awesome atmosphere! Dr Chellan always takes the time to understand the needs of his patients. My quality of life has greatly improved because of my adjustments and physical therapy. I recommend Lifestyle Family Chiropractic to all my friends and family.
Ricki Lynn Bennison review for Lifestyle Family Chiropractic
Ricki Lynn Bennison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 11:21 AM
10/10 great experience! Extremely welcoming and friendly staff! I highly recommend Lifestyle Family Chiropractic to anyone going for a first time
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jaclyn Polizzi review for Lifestyle Family Chiropractic
Jaclyn Polizzi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 03:31 AM
Love Lifestyle Family Chiro! I used to have constant headaches & migraines weekly so i started going to Lifestyle and i haven't had a headache in a month! AMAZING!! Totally recommend to anyone looking for a chiropractor.
Jason Venn review for Lifestyle Family Chiropractic
Jason Venn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 13:01 PM
Great clinic! Great people!
Terry Fort review for Lifestyle Family Chiropractic
Terry Fort on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 13:32 PM
I had a great experience. The facilities are nice and clean. Doc and the staff are very caring and friendly. I’m so glad I found this place for my routine care and maintenance.
Willow Gumm review for Lifestyle Family Chiropractic
Willow Gumm on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 14:11 PM
Y’all, this office is so amazing! Dr. Cardin and Hannah are some of the nicest people I know, and regardless of how I’m feeling I always leave with a smile on my face!! Plus, they’re there WHENEVER you need them ❤️❤️ 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Willow! we love having you here!!

Marcella Garza review for Lifestyle Family Chiropractic
Marcella Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 08:20 AM
Dr. Chellan is amazing! He works with you and your needs!! My 8 year old has lower back, leg, and feet pain due to disc bulges, and we were told at ANOTHER chiro that not much could be done. Here we have found hope!! Thank you Lifestyle Chiropractic!!
Business Response:

We are so glad you found us!! Thank you for such an amazing review!!

David Jordan review for Lifestyle Family Chiropractic
David Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 06:10 AM
Everything. There is not one thing I would change about what they do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.