Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life Smiles Dental Care

Claimed
5.0
958 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85028 United States

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250, Ste 34, Phoenix, AZ 85028 United States

(602) 786-5484

https://www.lifesmilesdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(82) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

5700 W. Olive Ave.

(623) 931-9257
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940
5.0
(525) · Dental

8811 N 51st Ave #108

(623) 934-0938
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
About

Life Smiles Dental Care is a one-stop dental for all your dental needs in cosmetic, general, and periodontal dentistry. The entire staff including Dr.Timothy Schmidt is committed to helping the residents of Phoenix AZ by providing high-quality dental care induced with the latest technology. He believes in personalized and interactive care to obtain the best results for any complex dental condition. Our services don’t limit to one age, we provide services for your entire family with special Paediatric treatments for your children. Dr. Schmidt is one of the best dentists in Phoenix AZ with years of expertise and proven skills. We as a team carry the values of compassion to help you find

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
958 reviews
5946
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gregory D review for Life Smiles Dental Care
Gregory D on BBB

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 05:40 AM
Life Smiles has surpassed my expectations. Dr. Tim S****** and his staff make every visit pleasant. From arriving at the front desk, to scheduling the next appointment, everyone is organized, efficient, and knowledgeable. Tim is a caring and patient doctor who I trust. Special thanks to Kelli (hygienist), Erin (assistant), Mari (front-office) and the rest of the team. I highly recommend Life Smiles. Thank you! **** *****
Kin M. review for Life Smiles Dental Care
Kin M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 16:38 PM
Thank you for changing my smile! I had a horrible smile before, and i always wanted to fix it,its hard to find a really good dentist that know was he is really doing Doctor tim Schmidt is the best,he was very patience with me,answer to all my questions, i highly recommend,i wish i could upload the pictures before and after Amazing work doctor Schmidt! Im going to recommend to everyone i know about this place
Kayla J. review for Life Smiles Dental Care
Kayla J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 12:49 PM
Love this place.. Great people great experience.. People that fees dental work will be at ease here !
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sal A. review for Life Smiles Dental Care
Sal A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 12:55 PM
The staff at Life Smiles makes a dentist visit enjoyable. Friendly conversation to valuable information,it is a great experience.
Cathy C. review for Life Smiles Dental Care
Cathy C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 03:48 AM
Best dental hygienist around! Professional, patient and leaves me with a great smile. Highly recommend this Dental practice!
Don H review for Life Smiles Dental Care
Don H on Wellness

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 02:56 AM
Been going to Dr Agresti for many years and he's reasonable, quick and does very good work. Will see you right away.
Don H review for Life Smiles Dental Care
Don H on Wellness

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 01:58 AM
Been going to Dr Agresti for many years and he's reasonable, quick and does very good work. Will see you right away.
Jolene V. review for Life Smiles Dental Care
Jolene V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 12:49 PM
Everyone was very friendly and nice. They took their time explaining everything to me as well as took their time with the whole experience. I will be recommending you to my friends and co-workers!
Janet L. review for Life Smiles Dental Care
Janet L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 03:59 AM
As always, my experience at your office was great. The entire staff is wonderful. Usually Kelli (who I love!) is my hygienist, but since she wasn't available on the day I came in, Hillary cleaned my teeth and Hillary was wonderful too. Going to the dentist at your office is a pleasure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.