Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life Is Sweet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Antiques|Hudson, OH 44236

5114 Darrow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236

(330) 618-8974

https://m.facebook.com/?refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

46 Center Rd

(216) 410-2079
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

8619 Mentor Ave

(440) 759-9871

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Antiques

17106 Detroit Ave

(216) 221-2149
5.0
(1) · Antiques

12805 Larchmere Blvd

(216) 721-3123

4 people are looking at this business

About

Life is Sweet is Hudson's destination for antiques, vintage treasures, timeless jewelry, and unique gifts. You will be amazed at the exceptional finds at fair prices in the shops ever-changing displays.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachelle Snow-Russell review for Life Is Sweet
Rachelle Snow-Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 05:23 AM
Great deals and prices for collectors of glass and antiques
Craig Mathews review for Life Is Sweet
Craig Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 05:09 AM
It's a wonderful store with even more wonderful people working there tell Michelle mr mathews sent ya .
Janice Janendo review for Life Is Sweet
Janice Janendo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 06:11 AM
Fabulous bargains today 20% off and 10% off if you post a picture of their store on your Facebook page.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Pam Reedy review for Life Is Sweet
Pam Reedy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 04:53 AM
Very nice and friendly , Michele goes out of her way for each one of us
Paula Alesnik review for Life Is Sweet
Paula Alesnik on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:27 AM
Michelle, we love our tropical vintage glasses!! Thanks for sign💕
Sharyn Arai review for Life Is Sweet
Sharyn Arai on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 03:41 AM
I had a lovely time shopping here today. This store is deceptively big and full of really great things of all types. I was thrilled with what I found, and the people working were simply wonderful. I enjoyed my trip to the store and came home with my arms full of things I am really excited about. I highly recommend checking this store out, and I will be back!
Lee Goodboe review for Life Is Sweet
Lee Goodboe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:06 AM
It has a ever changing inventory so there are new things every two weeks or so also is reasonably priced.
Tara Cain review for Life Is Sweet
Tara Cain on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 02:52 AM
Such a cute shop, the owner is so sweet, very welcoming environment, and adorable inventory for gifts and your home.
Jan Seward review for Life Is Sweet
Jan Seward on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:25 AM
The store is fascinating - the owner is WONDERFUL.... prices are good. What's not to love?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.