Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
155 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Port Aransas, TX 78373 United States

107 Cut-Off Rd, Port Aransas, TX 78373 United States

(361) 749-7206

http://lifeinparadise.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Vacation Rentals

2040 Sand Point Cir

(512) 261-8384
4.9
(65) · Vacation Rentals

1607 Eleventh St

(361) 749-3029
4.8
(1079) · Vacation Rentals

5009 TX-361

(361) 749-0422
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
155 reviews
5112
  
413
  
34
  
26
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David F. review for Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
David F. on BBB

2 months ago

07/22/2022, 03:20 AM
I booked a home a couple weeks ago for a trip in 2023. I just got email saying the wont honor the price and cancelled my trip and said the week I wanted is 3 times what was advertised. Rude customer service and just wouldnt listen to anything and hung up. Worst company I have ever dealt with. My wife and our 7 kids and 9 grandkids are all disappointed and now have to begin our search over. Losing out already on 2 other places because we chose this one.
Respond to negative reviews
Judy M review for Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Judy M on BBB

a year ago

09/20/2021, 04:04 AM
Life in paradise is the worse place to use in finding a house rental . We had two issues come up this past month with my dad dying the day before we were to go on vacay and we asked for money back but they said we had to reschedule so we had it for last Friday and then my daughter gets a call from work that one employee came down with covid and the employees had to quarantine for 10 days , which started Thursday. This website states that they would honor any issues with covid but they refused and we even complained Friday night because when we got there the place was not as pictured on website . The rental property was on the back side with weeds 5 ft tall and construction right by it but on website it showed a pretty view to look at . When we spoke to **** a employee he said the pics were taken a year ago which is false advertisement and its false advertising saying they are working with individuals concerning the covid 19 situation. My daughter is off work a week because of a co worker testing positive. Please report the agency.
Respond to negative reviews
Oel Bece review for Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Oel Bece on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 05:27 AM
highly recommend good place and beautiful
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Hope Perkins review for Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Hope Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 01:38 AM
I know we are all new to the new norm but I don’t believe that most precautions were taken when this home was rented to our families. The home smelled of cigarette smoke as did our bedding and towels. It was obvious that the coverlet and shams had not been washed since the last tenants, drool stains, fresh stains etc. I was told not to arrive before 4pm because of extra cleaning that would be done in leu of Covid. We pushed back travels because of this only to receive a text hours later saying it would indeed be ready by 2. I wish in those hours our bedding had actually been washed. It also would have been prudent had there been a counter cleaner/disinfectant as well. I can’t say with complete confidence my family and friends felt completely safe staying in this home even though we’d been reassured it would be.
Julie Shirley review for Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Julie Shirley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 03:17 AM
Very nice, helpful group of people. Will definitely book with them again!
Chris Nicoloff review for Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Chris Nicoloff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:16 AM
Great management company for our rental. Fast and friendly service. Great people!!
Brandi Green review for Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Brandi Green on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:16 AM
Grace Harris review for Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Grace Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 05:01 AM
We rented a 6 seater golf cart from them this weekend. Great on-time delivery. Clean, powerful, good looking cart! Really nice people! We will be back!
Karla Reedy Mattson review for Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Karla Reedy Mattson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 17:01 PM
This group of people are awesome. They were there every time we needed something. We just left Port A and already have our next trip booked for October. Thank you to this team of people that made this little get a way perfect for us. We all really appreciated it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.