Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
204 reviews
|Recreation|Sarasota, Florida 34236

190 Taft Drive, Sarasota, Florida 34236

(941) 799-1863

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Asbury Park Grove
5.0
(2) · Recreation

9300 Bob Beatty Rd

(704) 921-0098
Broken Paddle Guiding Company
5.0
(101) · Recreation

213 Main St W

(651) 955-5222
Day Star Charters
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1221 5th Ave S

(239) 417-3474
Triple Threat All-stars Booster Club Association
5.0
(15) · Recreation

25 Walker Way

(518) 888-1020
Equantum Horsemanship/ Eqnha
5.0
(1) · Recreation

16308 Harmon Rd

(479) 466-2569

2 people are looking at this business

Teel Baseball Academy
5.0
(1) · Recreation

100 Oakland Ave

(201) 750-7905

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
204 reviews
5160
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tessa Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

09/08/2019, 01:05 AM
I grew up in Sarasota, but this tour through the mangroves was something I have never experienced before. It was amazingly beautiful and our guide was fantastic. We saw manatees, carbs and jellyfish.
Tanya Copeland on Facebook

5 months ago

07/27/2019, 07:11 AM
Awesome tour!! Thanks for a great morning!!!
Melissa Varner Speed on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:06 AM
Thanks Greg for the awesome tour today, my husband & I enjoyed it! Seeing the dolphins up close was just a bonus to your great info along the tour. We hope to come back next time in Florida.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jena Miller Maronie on Facebook

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 20:05 PM
Greg responds right away to questions via email. He was very helpful with our self-guided tour.
Renee Ryckman on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 21:26 PM
Great experience! Definitely a must do when in Sarasota
Wendy Poe on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 05:51 AM
Great kayaking experience! Greg was an expert guide! We saw manatee and dolphins on this high tide morning! So very cool! Greg led us through the mangrove tunnels which was so very much like an enchanted forest! This is a must see and do trip! Great for any age, old or young!
TJ Henry on Facebook

6 months ago

06/26/2019, 07:52 AM
Awesome day with my 83 yr old dad kayaking! Greg was an amazing tour guide...informative and super helpful! I will certainly be back! Thank you Kayaking SRQ! 😎
Christy Jackson Maddox on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2019, 11:08 AM
Greg led my family’s two hour afternoon tour. He was very knowledgeable of the area and the sea life, as he has a personal connection to it. We were very lucky to see manatees and dolphins during our tour, and Greg was very entertaining as he shared his knowledge with us. Booking the tour was easy, too. 👍🏼👍🏼
Jeff Peterson on Facebook

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 07:48 AM
My wife and I did a Mangrove Tunnel tour with Greg and about 10 other kayakers of various ability. Greg did a good job of getting us quickly on to the water and on our way. I provided some good advice and stories of the area, the wildlife, the importance of the mangroves, and local history. I appreciated hearing about his experiences growing up in the area and hearing about his grandparents stories about Sarasota in the 1950s and 1960s. I would 100% suggest this tour for first time kayakers and those new to Sarasota. For us, we will likely just rent a few kayaks from Kayaking SRQ for our next visit. I appreciated the stories Greg shared but also felt like we could have done more kayaking if ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.