Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liddy West Designs & Interiors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Interior Design|Darmstadt, IN 47725

10001 Browning Rd, Darmstadt, IN 47725

(812) 868-8700

http://www.liddywest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

1105 IN-162

(812) 634-2337
5.0
(8) · Interior Design

1100 Tutor Ln

(812) 475-1344
5.0
(3) · Home Services

421 N 7th St

(812) 882-6294
5.0
(3) · Shades & Blinds

329 W Jennings St

(812) 853-9585
About

Liddy West delivers your design style. From complete remodels to redecorating a single room.The focus is on your home and your way of living. At Liddy West Designs and Interiors, our goal is to design a room that is right for you! Liddy shows her clients the newest materials and explains the latest trends so that they can make an educated choice. Liddy's clients respect her problem solving skills, eye for color and the ability to visualize a design and communicate it to them effectively.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Kishline review for Liddy West Designs & Interiors
Mike Kishline on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 17:11 PM
I've worked with Liddy on numerous projects over the years and her clients love her creativity and attention to detail.
Mike Kishline review for Liddy West Designs & Interiors
Mike Kishline on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 11:22 AM
I've worked with Liddy on numerous projects over the years and her clients love her creativity and attention to detail.
Marcia Hall Chapman review for Liddy West Designs & Interiors
Marcia Hall Chapman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 11:59 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Yahoo Local User review for Liddy West Designs & Interiors
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/04/2008, 05:18 AM
My husband and I are tornado survivors from the November 6th, 2005 tornado that hit Southern Indiana. After we settled with the insurance company we decided to live in a condo due to the fact that we are both retired. Many of our belongings were destroyed and had to be replaced. We had to purchase new curtains, couches, chairs, and two bedroom suites. After the new items and the rest of our belongings were delivered I was at a loss as to where to place things and wasn't sure how I actually wanted the condo decorated. I had never worked with an interior designer before and didn't know where to start so I went to the phone book and just picked West Designs & Interiors. Little did I know what a perfect choice I had randomly made in choosing West Designs & Interiors. Liddy West came to my condo and spoke with me at great length; I didn't know exactly what I wanted but she walked me through designing and decorating every room in my entire condo. We had a budget to work with and Liddy stayed right on target with the expenditures. She brought in lots of new decorations and worked with many of my personal items from my previous home. The end result of Liddy merging the new with the old created a complete design concept that exceeding my expectations. She made my condo a home that is not only elegant but warm, inviting and comfortable. I would highly recommend Liddy West Designs & Interior to anyone that wants a designer that is professional, efficient and easy to work with from start to finish.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.