Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lice Lifters Central Jersey - Head Lice Treatment & Lice Removal Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Medical Centers|White Horse, NJ 08610 United States

168 White Horse Ave, White Horse, NJ 08610 United States

(609) 508-1803

https://www.liceliftersmercer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

100 Corporate Ct #2400

(908) 222-7000
5.0
(38) · Medical Centers

68 W Eagle Rd

(610) 616-5878
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

700 N Broad St

(908) 352-2813
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

1502 Upland St

(484) 816-0661
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

8811 Germantown Ave

(215) 248-6102
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

419 S 19th St

(215) 995-1247
About

Lice Lifters of Central Jersey is the leader in all-natural head lice treatment in Mercer County, NJ! At our head lice treatment salon, our certified technic...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5106
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anne Ayres review for Lice Lifters Central Jersey - Head Lice Treatment & Lice Removal Services
Anne Ayres on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:45 AM
Kristina did a great job ridding my daughter of lice and was knowledgable about what to do going forward. Worth every dollar!
Anne Ayres review for Lice Lifters Central Jersey - Head Lice Treatment & Lice Removal Services
Anne Ayres on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:01 AM
Kristina did a great job ridding my daughter of lice and was knowledgable about what to do going forward. Worth every dollar!
Dodd Stretch review for Lice Lifters Central Jersey - Head Lice Treatment & Lice Removal Services
Dodd Stretch on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:39 AM
Great prompt and personal service, in and out in no time. Highly recommend them. Hope to not be back:)
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Barbara Fithian review for Lice Lifters Central Jersey - Head Lice Treatment & Lice Removal Services
Barbara Fithian on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:50 AM
Its that time of year... my daughter has had lice 4 times. Camp kills us. Theresa makes us feel so comfortable and gets the job done with ease. I have been there before and so glad she was brought into this company. Thank you Theresa!!!
Timothy Maghan review for Lice Lifters Central Jersey - Head Lice Treatment & Lice Removal Services
Timothy Maghan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:04 AM
Ok as a guy its easy just shave your head and no worries but for my family with 6 kids... shaving all their heads was not an option. I called Lice Lifters and Theresa was able to calm our fears and explain that most of what I thought I knew was actually not true. She made room in the busy day of appointments to fit us all in. When I got there Theresa made my family feel just as comfortable as she did on the phone. So thankful that a place like Lice Lifters exists. The took care of us and kept us from throwing away everything we owned. Very knowledgeable and will definitely recommend.
Nancy Smithson review for Lice Lifters Central Jersey - Head Lice Treatment & Lice Removal Services
Nancy Smithson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:02 AM
I unfortunately got lice from one of my nieces and was not happy at all! What a gift!! But I called Lice Lifters and Georgie was able to talk me out of shaving my head lol! It was fast and painless and definitely worth the price. I definitely recommended this place to my sister and would recommend it to anyone who is like me and hates lice.
Jackie Bishop review for Lice Lifters Central Jersey - Head Lice Treatment & Lice Removal Services
Jackie Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:41 AM
Great service! Georgie from the hamilton location is friendly and professional. Highly recommend to anyone who is struggling with this issue.
Keshia Simmons review for Lice Lifters Central Jersey - Head Lice Treatment & Lice Removal Services
Keshia Simmons on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.