Logo White
Watch Demo

Lice Knowing You

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Portland, OR 97214

1125 SE Madison St, Ste 200, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 239-5423

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Northwest's premier head lice removal company dedicated to getting you and your family lice and nit free in only one treatment. Our technicians are trained and certified and we use only natural and organic products. All treatments come with a 30 day guarantee. Who are the Lice Knowing You© Lice Removal Consultants? *All head lice removal consultants are trained in the most effective methods of head lice treatment and removal. We are not nit-pickers, we use a scientifically proven combing method along with proven nit-picking techniques to eliminate head lice from the hair. *All head lice consultants have vast knowledge about head lice and head lice treatment. They practice a skilled

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
516
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Peery on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 01:19 AM
The experience I had is amazing. They are so kind and helpful! Give it over a 10!
Quinn Rose on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 01:11 AM
They were super friendly and professional. We needed a large group checked and they came through for us. We'll definitely be using them again in the future.
Sheila M. Greenway-Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 01:54 AM
We drove about 80 miles to get to this place. The staff was polite, courteous, and very patient with my daughter (8), who also has Autism. We'd been battling lice for over 4 months. Worth every penny. I would do it again, though I hope I won't have to.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Erin Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 03:07 AM
Very friendly, thorough and a great experience for my family!!! Watched a movie while we were tested and treated! Highly recommend them!
Katie Sack Prentiss on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:16 AM
excellent service and SO WORTH it!! if you just need a check or need lice removal... trust me, go to lice knowing you.
Cj Somerville on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 02:36 AM
My first lice experience in my life. My daughter got it. I spent a bunch of money on home treatments and missed a bunch of work. My friend told me about this place and I took my daughter. They checked us both. Treated her lice. She left 100% lice free and she was able to return to daycare the next day and I could go back to work. Hoping there is never a next time...if there is we will go immediately to Lice Knowing You. :)
Robin Holm on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 04:32 AM
They take care of you. And no more bugs! Nice ladies here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.