Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lice Clinics of America - Tacoma

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
148 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lakewood, WA 98499 United States

3520 96th St S #110, Suite 110, Lakewood, WA 98499 United States

(855) 542-3447

https://liceclinicspugetsound.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

11240 NE State Highway 104

(360) 297-1997
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

7808 Pacific Ave

(253) 472-0535
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

128 Lilly Rd NE # 201

(360) 754-1737
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2495 140th Ave NE Ste D100

(425) 558-4616
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3315 S 23rd St

(253) 682-4100
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

314 M.L.K. Jr Way

(253) 627-0031
About

We are Awesome at killing lice!! We use the only FDA cleared Medical device to get you in and back to your life in one visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
148 reviews
5143
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather DeGroot review for Lice Clinics of America - Tacoma
Heather DeGroot on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 05:13 AM
110% worth it! My daughter got it for the first time ever and I almost died, went straight here and they took care of us right away and it is literally ONE treatment and DONE 🙌🏻 That makes a mom super happy lol and they give you all the info you need for cleaning home care and pretty much you don’t need to panic and throw everything away. Thank you guys SO MUCH!!!
Shanna Linderman review for Lice Clinics of America - Tacoma
Shanna Linderman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 02:43 AM
I never had to experience lice as a child. Now that I have a little girl it's been an ongoing battle at this school. They were very nice and personable....non judgemental and took great care of my family. I hope I never have to see you again. Thanks again
Jackson Miller review for Lice Clinics of America - Tacoma
Jackson Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:40 AM
Wonderful experience and wonderful staff. Not that any parent wants to go through the lice thing but if you do I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Susan Parshall Wells review for Lice Clinics of America - Tacoma
Susan Parshall Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 11:40 AM
On a scale from 1 - 10 I give them a 10! This company stepped up and came to our rescue after We had a super bad experience with “lice knowing you” who refused to finish our girls hair and charged us $740.00 or they would call the cops even tho they did not come close to finishing the job. I found them online and called, they were willing to see us right away.... They did in a few hours what the other company said would be 10+ hours over several days to do! The girls heads were very sore from the rough treatment the got from the other place. When we finished at Lice Clinic of America both of them were very happy and said it didn’t even hurt and felt so much better! They are companionate, kind, and professional! Thank You!
Lisa Miller review for Lice Clinics of America - Tacoma
Lisa Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:00 AM
Really nice gals. They help us out so much. Thank you so much. Feeling blessed
Angela Duke review for Lice Clinics of America - Tacoma
Angela Duke on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2018, 06:09 AM
The couple that owns the Tacoma/Kitsap locations are amazing! We saw them a few months ago at their Tacoma location shortly after that one had opened; and we were so 'mpressed w their professionalism, thoroughness and how patient they were with our 4 and 6 yo. They sell some neat products but didn't at all push extra purchases on us and, without us asking, filled out paperwork for us to give our insurance in case they'd cover the visit. They also suggested we use our HSA if we had one, if insurance didn't cover things. I so wish we'd known of them a week earlier before we spent a ton of money and time trying to take care of things ourselves at home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.