Logo White
Watch Demo

Lice Clinics of America - Greenville

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Healthcare|Greenville, SC 29615

1 Creekview Ct Suite C, Ste C, Greenville, SC 29615

(864) 484-7087

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

LARGEST PROFESSIONAL LICE REMOVAL NETWORK WITH MORE THAN 350,000 SUCCESSFUL TREATMENTS

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5156
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 148 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha Roach on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 03:31 AM
After lots of money spent and weeks gone by and all the anxiety that we had during all of that time, I finally called and made an appointment... I wish I had done it the day I picked my daughter up from school.. the staff was so nice and helpful and it’s unbelievable the relief we feel now knowing we don’t have to “work on your hair” all night anymore... I want to thank everyone and especially Heather for answering my questions afterwards... although, I hope I don’t have to ever go back, I definitely would and will recommend to anyone I know... I have also told the school to start pushing for this treatment as well!!! Thank everyone so much!!!
Chad Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 01:02 AM
Did a great job. Checked everyone in the family. Kids are lice free.
Megan Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 03:37 AM
Wonderful staff! Really helped out. So glad they were there!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Christy Medeiros on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 03:54 AM
Jill Carman Pancoast on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 05:02 AM
Kathy Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 01:34 AM
I never knew this clinic existed. It is by far the best with 100% results. We tried everything to my granddaughters hair. Nothing worked.So if you think it's expensive, think again cause we spent well over a thousand dollars before we went to this clinic. The girl that did my granddaughters hair was wonderful. She took her time and explained every step. I think all the schools, pharmacy's, and doctor offices should have cards or flyers advertising this clinic. THANK YOU LICE CLINIC OF AMERICA.
Sarah Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:19 AM
Loved it! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Cleared my daugther up right away, checked the whole family, told me what to do at home and how to prevent it from happening again. She got us right in when I called so they could quickly be taken care of and not spread. Clean facility, wonderful staff. I didn't have to spend hours combing through my daugthers long curly hair. And didn't have to worry about OTC stuff not working.
Hannah Miller Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:28 AM
So I got the dreaded phone call yesterday that my daughter had gotten lice. I freaked!!! Lice Clinic made the experience so much better and put us at ease. It was so clean and nice. They explained everything and answered all my questions. I loved that they have the only FDA approved device and no chemicals. They made an uncomfortable situation so much better. My daughters hair is to her waist and curly so I can’t imagine trying to do this at home for hours and hours. It took very little time for something that could be so time consuming. The owner was fantastic and made us feel so much better. I also loved they checked everyone in the family for free to make sure we were clear. If you find y...  more>>
Ruth Burrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:34 AM
Very clean facility. Super nice staff that are very knowledgeable. Thank you for your help!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.