Logo White
Watch Demo

Lice Awaysis

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Boonton, NJ 07005

915 Main St, Boonton, NJ 07005

(973) 299-1012

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Complete Lice and Nit Removal Lice Screening - Individual, Schools and Camps

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arelis Duran Alvarez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2014, 15:39 PM
Cristina Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 03:55 AM
Elvira Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 21:41 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Isabella Giordano on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2014, 22:25 PM
Thanks for all your help. Sweet girls
Deli Portela on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2014, 09:51 AM
Reli121 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/19/2014, 06:51 AM
My twin girls were treated at Lice Awaysis and I would highly recommend them to anyone. The staff were very nice and informative and made you feel right at home.
lilmv1 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/19/2014, 01:59 AM
I took my son and daughter to Lice Awaysis and a such a wonderful experience. They make you feel as if your in a spa and they are great with the kids. My head was checked and I had lice too. They made a terrible experience into a great one. would recommend!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.