Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liberty West Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton, OH 45013

2201 NW Washington Blvd c, Hamilton, OH 45013

(513) 889-4740

https://libertywestdentalllc.vpweb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(237) · Dental

365 N Main St

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(1) · Dental

8172 Mall Rd Suite 201

(859) 525-7775
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
About

MM09001700HTT09001700HWW09002000HRR09001700HFF09001300HSS09001300HDentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Natasha Lynn Whittemore review for Liberty West Dental
Natasha Lynn Whittemore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:27 AM
Great staff, Great Doctor! all around the best experience at a dentist!
Ryan Kelsey Klare review for Liberty West Dental
Ryan Kelsey Klare on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 05:14 AM
Best dentist our family has been too! They are all great and friendly! Our three year old had her very first visit to the dentist here and they made her feel comfortable, was very patient, and she did amazing! Highly recommend!
Veronica Rigsby review for Liberty West Dental
Veronica Rigsby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:11 AM
Staff is great! The dentist is Gentle. They have later evening hours.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nickolas Jeffers review for Liberty West Dental
Nickolas Jeffers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 07:41 AM
Best dental office around hands down they’re great 👍🏼 I highly recommend them!!!!!!!!!
Kimberly Simmons review for Liberty West Dental
Kimberly Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 10:09 AM
Absolutely love Liberty West and won’t trust my teeth to anyone else! Everyone there is sweet and accommodating and Dr Copas definitely knows what he’s doing! Also love that the copay wasn’t an arm and a leg for all the work I had done at my appointment! 😁💜💙❤️
Ashley Moore review for Liberty West Dental
Ashley Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 04:19 AM
The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Copas is very professional and friendly. He is very thorough and detailed in his examinations. I had a very pleasant experience my first time and look forward to many more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.