Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liberty Title Elk River

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Real Estate|Elk River, MN 55330 United States
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3353 Douglas Dr N

(763) 535-1471
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

4532 France Ave S

(612) 688-1917
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4450 Erin Dr Suite 200

(623) 352-1351
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

8500 Edinbrook Pkwy

(763) 296-2779
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

1325 Eagandale Ct

(651) 370-8209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Hughes review for Liberty Title Elk River
Lisa Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 04:54 AM
Easy, fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Whole process went without a hitch! Paula is the best!
Tiffani Greener review for Liberty Title Elk River
Tiffani Greener on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 13:38 PM
Always good at taking care of clients at closing
Tony Dietl review for Liberty Title Elk River
Tony Dietl on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:58 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anita Jacobson review for Liberty Title Elk River
Anita Jacobson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 17:20 PM
Lisa and her staff were so helpful when I was closing on my parents town home. It was a stressful time for me and they kept me in the loop telling me exactly what needed to be done. She even went to my parents apartment to get their signatures notarized. Finally, when all was said and done, Lisa came back out to notarize my parents signatures for another set another set of paperwork not involving the closing, She truly, went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Liberty Title for caring and personal service.
Alex Weill Marsolais review for Liberty Title Elk River
Alex Weill Marsolais on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:23 AM
Kay Smith is absolutely fantastic! After working a few transactions together, she has impressed me time and time again with her care and attention to detail. Quality work and wonderful communication. She's amazing!
Natalie Andrews review for Liberty Title Elk River
Natalie Andrews on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 09:06 AM
Melanee Lundgren Chmiel review for Liberty Title Elk River
Melanee Lundgren Chmiel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 15:48 PM
Teresa Reichert is highly knowledgeable, reliable, efficient and wonderful to work with on closings. I highly recommend her and her expertise!
Christy Huisenga review for Liberty Title Elk River
Christy Huisenga on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2016, 17:53 PM
They converted a very stressful closing to a relaxing and enjoyable experience. They explained in detail the process and paperwork as we went. We highly recommend them and will do our next closing with Liberty!
Sarah McLeod Audette review for Liberty Title Elk River
Sarah McLeod Audette on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2016, 05:15 AM
We recently closed with Liberty Title and our closer was Eileen Dorsey. She was professional and very efficient, explaining everything clearly along the way. Everything went smoothly and we actually had fun at the closing! Thanks for all your help!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.