Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liberty Tire and Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
203 reviews
|Tires|Johnson City, OR 97267 United States

4267 SE Roethe Rd, Johnson City, OR 97267 United States

(503) 781-1336

https://www.libertytireandglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1835 NW Couch St

(503) 241-5930
4.9
(109) · Automotive

220 E Baseline St

(503) 640-6059
4.9
(23) · Tires

8750 NE Emerson St

(503) 251-3865
4.8
(188) · Automotive

2959 Silverton Rd NE

(503) 364-9395
4.8
(1726) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
203 reviews
5182
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandy Seifert review for Liberty Tire and Glass
Sandy Seifert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2020, 03:16 AM
definitely 5⭐ away quality work, great friendly and fast service. Prices are unbeatable, highly recommend Liberty Tire.
Kyle Cotton review for Liberty Tire and Glass
Kyle Cotton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:22 AM
Fast and great work! Guys did an awesome job on my truck today!
Jodee Willis-smith review for Liberty Tire and Glass
Jodee Willis-smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:13 AM
Liberty tire is awesome and reassured me that I was getting the Best deal, they stayed after closing to get the job done efficiently and answered all my questions! They were super quick and the staff is all friendly & knowledgeable! Absolutely recommend going to liberty!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Nancy Hauschild review for Liberty Tire and Glass
Nancy Hauschild on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:36 AM
Great guys. They didn’t charge to fix a flat and loosen a bolt on my daughters van seat. I’ll be getting a quote for my next set of tires.
Jd Kienitz review for Liberty Tire and Glass
Jd Kienitz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 01:31 AM
great place to get wheels and tire at a great place. they beat everyone's prices
Kristan Lauzon review for Liberty Tire and Glass
Kristan Lauzon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2019, 02:53 AM
Great staff and great prices!
Jessica Hakin review for Liberty Tire and Glass
Jessica Hakin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 16:44 PM
Highly recommended! Amazing customer service, very helpful and does an absolutely amazing job!
Howell Benjamin review for Liberty Tire and Glass
Howell Benjamin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2018, 13:37 PM
Much thanks to Toby and his crew - cool bunch of dudes - squared away my 2003 GMC Duramax Diesel truck w/6in lift - new front end and struts - so much so - that I had them do the front end of my 2007 Toyota FJ w/6in lift - both now solid as a rock - world of difference at a great price - highly recommend in that they stand behind their word and quality of work. Thanks again Liberty Tire and Glass.
Brandon Lee Lawson review for Liberty Tire and Glass
Brandon Lee Lawson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2018, 09:52 AM
Awesome service and great prices! Can't beat em! I've had them do a few windshields over the years and always get top notch service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.