Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liberty Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
32 reviews
|Pharmacy|Boynton Beach, FL 33436

3469 W Boynton Beach Blvd, #6, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

(561) 374-9200

https://libertypharmacy-pharmacy.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2309 W Woolbright Rd #4

(561) 336-3281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5820 Stirling Rd

(954) 985-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1550 W 84th St

(305) 823-3461

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

9121 N Military Trl #106

(561) 847-4820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pharmacy

5431 FL-7

(954) 485-4949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pharmacy

400 S Dixie Hwy # 17

(561) 588-0707

4 people are looking at this business

About

we meet or beat all local prices we accept most insurances

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harriet J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 20:10 PM
I have been using this pharmacy since I left CVS in disgust over 2 years ago. They are small. They know me by name. They know what medications I am on. The pharmacist (Raj) helped be get a very expensive medication for no charge for 10 days and then a much reduced price for a year. You could not get me to change pharmacies under any circumstances. Plus, whenever he does not have a prescription he orders it for delivery next try. Try getting that at a CVS or other chain store. No thanks.
Hope S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/11/2015, 01:03 AM
This is the best pharmacy in town. They are professional small enough so pharmacist knows his patients. Will accommodate difficult to get prescriptions. Pleasant , smart I am a physician who uses this pharmacy for myself and my family and highly recommend to my patients all the time . ***** Simply excellent !
Jessica D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 21:01 PM
The main reason, and believe me there's more than one, I like this pharmacy over chains like CVS or Walgreen is there is always more than one employee to provide excellent one-on-one personal service as opposed to the "take a number" mentality chain store service. I don't need to give my name and personal information multiple times to pick up or fill a prescription. They know who I am the second I step through the door. I used to fill all my prescription at first CVS, then at Walgreens, but believe me I hated their service, or lack thereof. Liberty Pharmacy is the BEST. I get all medications there, and not only for me, but for all of my family members now for over a year and I love their services. Recommend to anyone and EVERYONE.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 05:11 AM
The main reason, and believe me there's more than one, I like this pharmacy over chains like CVS or Walgreen is there is always more than one employee to provide excellent one-on-one personal service as opposed to the "take a number" mentality chain store service. I don't need to give my name and personal information multiple times to pick up or fill a prescription. They know who I am the second I step through the door. I used to fill all my prescription at first CVS, then at Walgreens, but believe me I hated their service, or lack thereof. Liberty Pharmacy is the BEST. I get all medications there, and not only for me, but for all of my family members now for over a year and I love their services. Recommend to anyone and EVERYONE.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 02:30 AM
After calling around to multiple pharmacies, chain and independent, I came across Liberty Pharmacy who patiently gave me prices over the phone for about 5 or 6 prescriptions. Literally every price was cheaper than their neighboring competitors, and if it wasn't, they said they would price match or find a way to work with me. Finally a place that's fair and honest. They can consider me now a loyal customer.
Bob S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 01:05 AM
After calling around to multiple pharmacies, chain and independent, I came across Liberty Pharmacy who patiently gave me prices over the phone for about 5 or 6 prescriptions. Literally every price was cheaper than their neighboring competitors, and if it wasn't, they said they would price match or find a way to work with me. Finally a place that's fair and honest. They can consider me now a loyal customer.
Holly on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 16:05 PM
I have been a customer for a few years and have always found Raj and Scott to be extremely helpful and diligent. As far as cleanliness, the pharmacy is always clean. I find the other comment made to be extremely racist and disgusting.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 07:14 AM
I have been a customer for a few years and have always found Raj and Scott to be extremely helpful and diligent. As far as cleanliness, the pharmacy is always clean. I find the other comment made to be extremely racist and disgusting.
Scott T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/28/2014, 13:49 PM
I had a very good experience as the staff was very friendly while working quickly and efficiently. My insurance had run out so I price shopped and found that their prices beat their competitors by a startling amount, especially the larger chain stores. No wait time and no hassle! This will forever be my pharmacy and everyone should go there
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.