Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
284 reviews
|Automotive|Ramsey, NJ 07446

815 New Jersey 17, Ramsey, NJ 07446

(201) 818-8995

https://www.libertykiaofnj.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1925 New York Ave

(631) 385-9449
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

90 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 488-8300
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

620 W 52nd St

(646) 963-9996

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

316 Lakeview Ave

(973) 546-1125
5.0
(17) · Automotive

811 66th St

(718) 680-9020
About

At Liberty Kia, not only do we offer an awesome array of excellent new Kia models on location, but we also have a huge inventory of used cars at our dealership as well. When you select the perfect model for your automotive needs, our finance team will work with you to find the best way to make you a car owner, on the best possible car loan and Kia lease for your specific needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
284 reviews
5202
  
418
  
35
  
22
  
121
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.5Google
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Kenny on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 06:04 AM
Stop by to meet our sales and service staff , we're happy to answer any questions you may have about your vehicle.
Dan Pignatiello on Facebook

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:48 AM
My experience with Liberty Kia was top notch from beginning to end. The sales team of Tom and Zeus was awesome from getting the sale done to finalizing the departure. Dave was a great sales manager he called personally and came over to introduce himself. In some dealerships the sales managers hide away and never personally meet with you. That level of attention makes you feel very important. The financial officer Bernadette was friendly efficient and knowledgeable. She made the paperwork go by fast. I had a wonderful experience at liberty kia
Tracy Connelly Mcconkey on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 14:55 PM
My daughter purchased her first car today - Tommy was wonderful to deal with - thanks so much for an easy experience!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alanah Obrien on Facebook

3 months ago

01/09/2020, 06:53 AM
Very great experience. Tony Catalano helped my sisters and myself get our cars that we have today. Highly recommend going to him !!
Darren Jansen on Facebook

3 months ago

01/08/2020, 03:36 AM
I had a great experience at Liberty Kia getting a new Telluride. Tony and Mike helped me put all of the options on my vehicle in a timely manner while keeping it in my budget. I highly recommend Liberty Kia.
Brendan Thomas on Facebook

3 months ago

12/25/2019, 02:45 AM
We had a great experience at Liberty Kia getting a 2020 Forte during the holidays. Tony C was great throughout the process and worked well with our provided budget. We’re very happy with the Forte and highly recommend the team at Liberty!
Jennifer Lin Elfant on Facebook

7 months ago

09/04/2019, 02:24 AM
We just bought my husbands new Kia Stinger! Literally just got home. We had such a great experience from start to finish. Tom and Jeff were great to work with and we,”my husband” couldn’t be happier. Already planning on purchasing our next vehicle there!
Brendan Burke on Facebook

8 months ago

07/23/2019, 10:03 AM
Hey this was my first time dealing with a dealership and it was a wonderful experience tony and Jeff both knew a lot and answered my questions I definitely recommend them to ever one if you are looking for a car come here
Andrew Kruep on Facebook

9 months ago

07/18/2019, 17:45 PM
I recently worked with the amazing staff at Liberty Kia, and could not be more complimentary about the entire process. Thank you so much to Tom Lakis for working with me before I even stepped foot in the dealership! I truly knew he was crunching numbers and trying his hardest to make my budget work to get me the first car that I've ever owned on my own. I'm grateful to him, and everyone I encountered there. I never was pressured in the slightest, or felt uncomfortable, as I definitely have been in previous places I visited. I would (and will!) recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. THANK YOU for getting me the most amazing deal, and for making my dream to finally have a car a reality!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.