Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Li-chi Leland Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Antioch, CA 94509

3012 Lone Tree Way #100, Antioch, CA 94509

(925) 778-7722

https://skylinedental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

81 Birch St

(650) 365-1078
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

185 Front St # 100

(925) 837-1301
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861
About

Second office located at- 2955 Salvio St Concord,CA 94520 (925)-356-2400.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Karcher on Facebook

9 months ago

09/10/2020, 06:10 AM
these guys are awesome. easy going and a nice and relaxing atmosphere. they even have good music playing in the office
Kelsey Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 09:01 AM
I have been seen by doctor eye almost 20 years now he never knows what he will find when I come in as I do not feel tooth pain never know something wrong until I taste the abscess.
Ross M. Busker-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 05:24 AM
My husband had been seeing the Yee’s prior to our marriage and highly recommend them when I was looking to find a dentist. They have not disappointed us. Once we had children they began seeing the Yee’s at 3 years of age. We are a family of 5 and they go above and beyond to schedule our routine cleanings together to not impact our work/ school schedules. They have filled cavities, done a root canal and assisted with referrals for orthodontic work while remaining professional and providing service with a smile. Our children (ages 13, 9 and 5) love them as much as my husband and I do. Without a doubt the best dentist I have been too and HIGHLY recommend!!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Richard Lazzaro on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 07:30 AM
Great dental office providing great care for that very important part—your teeth! I’ve been a patient there for over 15 years and having been bringing my kids there since they were toddlers. Drs. Leland and Wilma Yee have taken care of me and my family through the routine check-ups and cleanings as well as the dental emergencies like the time my son chipped his front tooth and I called Dr. Yee and he came back to the office to repair the tooth. Great staff, convenient location and parking. Highly recommend!
Karen Ballerini on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 08:14 AM
My first time on May 23, 2017... I was very nervous but Leland put me at ease ... Very professional and informative. I will be returning!
Tiffany Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 06:58 AM
Yesterday was my first day and I love it already. We're looking to replace our long term family dentist of ten years who retired and it looks like the yee family is the winner. Great service very attentive and gentle
Melonie Edoria on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2014, 07:13 AM
My daughter and I have been a patient for a decade now. We love our dentist and staff.
Bob M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 16:19 PM
Dr Yee is the best. I never experience pain when i se Dr Yee.
Enedina Sanchez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 10:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.