Logo White
Watch Demo

Li-chi Leland Dds

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Antioch, CA 94509

3012 Lone Tree Way #100, Antioch, CA 94509

(925) 778-7722

https://skylinedental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(2) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

185 Front St # 100

(925) 837-1301
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

922 Larkspur Dr

(925) 455-1200
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

81 Birch St

(650) 365-1078

2 people are looking at this business

About

Second office located at- 2955 Salvio St Concord,CA 94520 (925)-356-2400.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Thompson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 09:01 AM
I have been seen by doctor eye almost 20 years now he never knows what he will find when I come in as I do not feel tooth pain never know something wrong until I taste the abscess.
Ross M. Busker-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 05:24 AM
My husband had been seeing the Yee’s prior to our marriage and highly recommend them when I was looking to find a dentist. They have not disappointed us. Once we had children they began seeing the Yee’s at 3 years of age. We are a family of 5 and they go above and beyond to schedule our routine cleanings together to not impact our work/ school schedules. They have filled cavities, done a root canal and assisted with referrals for orthodontic work while remaining professional and providing service with a smile. Our children (ages 13, 9 and 5) love them as much as my husband and I do. Without a doubt the best dentist I have been too and HIGHLY recommend!!!!
Richard Lazzaro on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 07:30 AM
Great dental office providing great care for that very important part—your teeth! I’ve been a patient there for over 15 years and having been bringing my kids there since they were toddlers. Drs. Leland and Wilma Yee have taken care of me and my family through the routine check-ups and cleanings as well as the dental emergencies like the time my son chipped his front tooth and I called Dr. Yee and he came back to the office to repair the tooth. Great staff, convenient location and parking. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Karen Ballerini on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 08:14 AM
My first time on May 23, 2017... I was very nervous but Leland put me at ease ... Very professional and informative. I will be returning!
Tiffany Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 06:58 AM
Yesterday was my first day and I love it already. We're looking to replace our long term family dentist of ten years who retired and it looks like the yee family is the winner. Great service very attentive and gentle
Melonie Edoria on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 07:13 AM
My daughter and I have been a patient for a decade now. We love our dentist and staff.
Bob M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/25/2013, 16:19 PM
Dr Yee is the best. I never experience pain when i se Dr Yee.
Enedina Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 10:20 AM
kpvlo162 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/14/2009, 01:03 AM
Dr. Leland and Dr. Wilma have been our dentists for over 4 years. Skyline Dental is everything you want -- and nothing you don't want -- in a family dental practice. Dr. Leland and Dr. Wilma are patient, friendly and honest -- they are like family to us. Their dental work is efficient, effective and painless; and they always explain things thoroughly in language that patients can understand. In 4 years, they have never tried to sell us any unnecessary products or services. The staff at Skyline Dental is very friendly and helpful and it really makes coming to the dentist a great experience. The Skyline Dental office is clean, relaxing... and very high tech! From the flat screens in every room to your choice of music in every dental chair, the dental and xray equipment is state-of-the-art and new -- not like most other dental offices. It's comforting to know that Dr. Leland and Dr. Wilma are using the latest and greatest in technology on our teeth! We love Skyline Dental so much that our parents on both sides of our family are now patients. My parents even fly all the way up from LA to see Dr. Leland and Dr. Wilma! We're all smiles for Skyline Dental! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.