Logo White
Watch Demo

Lg Health N Beauty

Own this business?
4.7
20 reviews
|Wellness|San Dimas, CA 91773

322 N San Dimas Ave a, San Dimas, CA 91773

(951) 204-2459

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Premier Laser & Day Spa
5.0
(19) · Wellness

29798 Haun Rd

(951) 672-4200

4 people are looking at this business

Be Well {groomed!} at Studio 41
5.0
(10) · Wellness

9911 Pico Blvd #200W Studio 41

(310) 866-0928

2 people are looking at this business

Lea Advanced Skin Care
5.0
(11) · Wellness

417 N Camden Dr

(310) 278-2221

1 person is looking at this business

Cw Skin Beauty
5.0
(16) · Wellness

28570 Marguerite Pkwy #213

(949) 309-0048

4 people are looking at this business

Skin Sensations
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4439 W Cerritos Ave

(714) 995-6087

1 person is looking at this business

Facial Fitness
5.0
(3) · Wellness

419 Old Newport Blvd # D

(949) 548-3223

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties A fabulous VEGAN skincare business in San Dimas, CA. Call for your appt. today! "Beautiful Healthy Skin Inside & Out!" History Established in 2009. LG Health n Beauty is a vegan skincare business located inside a small medical building with a couple other businesses: San Dimas Chiropractic (including a massage therapist) and Dr. William Goldblatt, Podiatrist. Meet the Business Owner Laura G. Business Owner Laura, also known as LG, has been in the skincare industry for a half a decade. Her specialty is vegan skincare and micro current technology helps clients with premature aging, youthful skin restoration, and problem prone skin. Her motto "Beautiful Health Skin Inside and Out" i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia McKeehan on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 10:41 AM
Amazing facial yesterday , thank you Laura ❤️
Shirlee Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 09:00 AM
She really put me in a state of total relaxation while tending to the ultimate care of my face and skin. I always love being pampered by Laura Gregg and highly recommend her services. A true professional !
Monica Villarreal Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2016, 18:59 PM
Laura has excellent products that work. I highly recommend Laura's services. She uses superior technique at affordable prices.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jen Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 22:08 PM
I love love love Laura and LG Health and Beauty!! I joke with Laura that she is a walking encyclopedia of not only healthy skin care but general healthy living care knowledge too and it's true. She has so much knowledge about all of this. Her facials are so relaxing and rejuvenating. I felt super pampered by the time I left my facial. She helps you find solutions that are truly best for your budget, your skin, your health and she doesn't try and sell you stuff you don't need. She is passionate about what she does and it shows in the way she cares for her customers and how she runs her business. So if you want a true expert, check her out. She is amazing!
Lisa Kagarise on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2016, 16:33 PM
This lady knows her skin care! Love, love, love my facials with her...above and beyond expectations!
Kathryn Satullo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 06:34 AM
Had the best time doing facials and spending time with all these great ladies. Learning so many new things about skin care is always a plus! Come and join us, you won't be disappointed, I sure wasn't . So relaxing
Myrna Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 19:03 PM
I was blessed enough to win a free 60 minute facial with Laura. All I can say is WOW!!!
Business Response:

@MyrnaButler thank you for taking Time for a review! Means the world that you did. XO's

Elvia Raygoza Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 04:44 AM
Love the pumpkin mask too. So relaxing.
Business Response:

Thank you my beautiful friend for your time and review! XO'S L

Jean Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 13:10 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.