Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
34 reviews
|Contractors|McKeesport, PA 15132

627 Market St, McKeesport, PA 15132

(412) 896-9266

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Luxury Countertops for Affordable Prices! LexmarUSA Inc. is a premier fabricator and installer of Granite, Quartz, Solid Surfaces and other stone products. We have been serving the greater Pittsburgh area since 2008. We are a full service fabricator: which means we do our own templating, fabrication and installation. We can do many areas of solid surface installations for our customers. Here's a partial list of what we're known for: Kitchen Countertops, Vanities, Bathtub/Shower Floors and Surrounds, Bar Tops, Outdoor Entertaining/Living Space, Fireplaces...and anything else you can think of!! If you are looking for quality granite, quartz & other solid surfaces for a fraction of the cost, pl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lois Fedel on Facebook

15 days ago

01/06/2020, 01:15 AM
Lexmar USA installed our new bathroom countertops. They did a fantastic job and were very professional!! Highly recommend Lexmar!!
Jim Kara on Facebook

7 months ago

06/25/2019, 10:29 AM
From initial contact to installation Lexmar USA is totally professional! Cheryl was fantastic in helping us picking the right quartz for our vanity top and matching shower bench. Pricing was very competitive. Jason measured our requirements accurately and when install day came, (18-21 days after the deposit as promised), Jason and Tony did a first class installation.
We couldn't be happier and highly recommend Lexmar USA for your Kitchen, Bathroom and shower requirements.
Linda Black on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2019, 01:16 AM
When we set out looking for counter tops. We looked on line not for prices, but customers reviews. 5 stars doesn't quite do this company justice. From the genuine friendliness of staff, Professional workmanship, The quality and beauty of the products. This is truly the company you want to visit should you need new counters or counters repaired. Thank you everyone. It was a pleasure. Ralph and Linda
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kevin Widany on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 02:25 AM
Good people to work with!
Business Response:

Why Thank you Kevin...we always appreciate a kind word...👍

Tracy Davis on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 02:54 AM
Excellent product and service at a great price. Absolutely love my island top
Business Response:

Thank you Tracy for posting the island top!! Looks amazing!! If we can ever be of service to you, a family member or friends hopefully you'll share our name with them!

Lauri Filus on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 11:02 AM
Excellent company to work with! Installed quartz countertop in kitchen. I would give 10 stars if I could! Not one problem during the entire process!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words! Send pictures when you have time!!

Vicki Mateer Dolan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 13:09 PM
I wish there were higher star options; 5 just doesn't seem like enough! We are in the process of rehabbing our first investment property, and so many things have gone wrong. If everyone we had to deal with in the process was as awesome as Lexmar, we would be thrilled!!! Wonderful people, wonderful customer service!!! 10 stars!!!
Melcena Hunter Mendicino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 12:28 PM
We recently had our kitchen done and the workmanship of Lexmar was exceptional. Cheryl was extremely helpful. She is amazing. We would recommend Lexmar USA to people who want a job well done. Their team is second to none.
Billie Jo Lowry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 13:20 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.