Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lexington Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
166 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|West Columbia, SC 29169

2728 Sunset Boulevard, Ste 105, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 936-7045

https://www.lexplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(50) · Plastic Surgeons

1708 Laurel St

(803) 252-6222

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(184) · Plastic Surgeons

1850 Laurel St B

(803) 929-1901

8 people are looking at this business

About

Todd Lefkowitz, MD, a dual board-certified plastic surgeon with Lexington Medical Center, is now accepting new patients at his practice, Lexington Plastic Surgery. A West Columbia native, Dr. Lefkowitz provides a full range of plastic surgery services, including surgical and non-surgical aesthetic…

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
166 reviews
5135
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitchell Gates on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2021, 02:10 AM
Dr. Lefkowitz’s artistic mind and bedside hand made Lexington Plastic Surgery the best choice for me. He and his team provided a professional and personal level of care that has made me feel like myself again. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Lefkowitz.
Silvina Jimenez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2021, 02:50 AM
El doctor Lefkowitz y su equipo son grandiosos, yo llegué a su consultorio y desde luego me hicieron sentir muy tranquila ya que es mi primer cirugía, resolvieron cada una de mis dudas, cada día me an recibido muy amable mente, todos son muy atentos. Cabe mencionar que cada vez que asistí a mis sitas ya había una traductora asignada por el hospital esperándome ya que yo soy de habla hispana eso fue muy muy importante para mi. El día de mi cirugía no fue lo que yo pensé, tenia un poco de miedo y nervios pero las enfermeras se encargaron de eso, con sus bromas y su atención, la cirugía fue muy rápida, sin ningún dolor en el momento ni en los días de recuperación.Estoy encantada con mi aumento de busto. Recomiendo al Dr. Lefkowitz y todo su equipo
Lisa Barnhill on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 09:33 AM
Love, Love, Love Dr Lefkowitz, Lucy, Marissa, and Lauren! I feel like a new person after my procedure! If it wasn't for COVID, I would hug every one of them! Thank you so much for helping me get my self esteem back!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kevin Smoak on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 18:43 PM
Dr Lefkowitz and his team are amazing. They take the time to listen and treat everyone as a person not just a number like happens at most medical offices these days. I was anxious and they helped calm my fears. The procedure went well and I have had minimal discomfort. Dr Lefkowitz is an asset to the people of South Carolina
Gayle Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 08:30 AM
Dr. Lefkowitz is an excellent surgeon! He repaired the hole left in my face by Moh's surgery. He is also friendly & personable! The staff is awesome! Highly recommend!
Robbie Truesdale on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 08:30 AM
Kristi Antley on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 08:30 AM
Todd and his staff (especially Marissa) are the most caring, compassionate people I have ever met! Very professional, down to earth evaluation and consultation with honest, straightforward opinion and step by step information. Wonderful, smooth procedure with immediate follow up, they took care of every detail and the results are amazing!
Cathy Pike on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 04:30 AM
The professional staff took every precaution to ensure my safety because of my medical issues. I had three major procedures and did not experience any pain, only minor discomfort. I am pleased with the results and highly recommend Lexington Plastic Surgery.
Sandy Helmic Cassidy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 03:58 AM
Love Dr L. He really knows his stuff! He and his medical team will take excellent care of you and make you feel confident in trusting his professional advice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.