Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lexington Magnolia Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Lexington, KY 40511

2701 Magnolia Springs Dr, Lexington, KY 40511

(859) 410-6575

https://mslexington.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Assisted Living Facilities

1400 Gibson Bay Dr

(859) 626-5000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Bowling- Patrick on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 03:02 AM
Super amazing company to work for❤❤
Gayla Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 08:49 AM
I can not say enough about this facility. It is absolutely amazing. The management staff, caregivers, Chef, food service staff, and everyone else treat my mother with the utmost respect just like I would. I have to travel for work and if it was not for this group of professionals I do not know how I would be able to keep my job. There are not enough words to express my gratitude to them.
Michele Miller Weinberg on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 05:22 AM
My father and I looked at a lot of assisted living and memory care facilities in the Lexington area. My mother has Alzheimer’s and my father has Agent Orange Syndrome and COPD, he alone cant take care of her. They’ve been married close to 60 years and Dad insisted they be able to stay together. Magnolia Springs is the ONLY place that would allow them to stay together in Memory Care. The folks there are amazing! Especially Diane in Memory Care, she’s a true angel! I honestly can’t say enough good things about Magnolia Springs Lexington!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rebecca Weatherford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 03:27 AM
An amazing staff and wonderful place. Exceptional customer service, large resident rooms, great food and activities! If you’re looking for a place for assisted living or assisted living with memory care - this is it! I give it 10 stars!!
Brian-Briana Bolton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:39 AM
Great facilities! Great food! Great staff!!
Steve France on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 09:58 AM
We chose Magnolia Springs for our mother after she fell and broke her ankle requiring temporary assistance. She agreed to a short term stay, but after meeting the residents and staff she fell in love with the community and chose to become a permanent resident in just 2-days. It is a beautiful facility with spacious rooms, but the services and staff are what make this community a 5-star location.
Susie Ottway Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 07:32 AM
A wonderful place with the best residents and the most awesome staff!
Tana Popiel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 10:31 AM
All from receptionist, assistants, cafeteria assistants etc etc have been the most helpful. Whenever i call which is at times often they are right on it already. Can not say enough good about the people at magnolia Springs
Chad Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 04:16 AM
What a great place!!! I’m so impressed!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.