Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lexington ENT & Allergy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
64 reviews
|Hospitals|West Columbia, SC 29169

146 N Hospital Dr #200, Suite 200, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 936-7530

https://www.entlexington.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(26) · Hospitals

14 Medical Park Rd #410

(803) 799-9044

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(41) · Healthcare

2525 Kinard St

(803) 405-0220

5 people are looking at this business

4.2
(242) · Family Practice

2711 Middleburg Dr Ste 115

(803) 254-0230

2 people are looking at this business

4.1
(52) · Hospitals

1755 St Julian Pl

(803) 254-2972

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
64 reviews
542
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Fleming on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2021, 04:32 AM
Loved Dr. Seybt! The office staff was very courteous as well. Definitely recommend!
Angela M. Artis on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 02:57 AM
Dr. Heaberlin was EXCELLENT and so was Danita !!! The office staff was EXCEPTIONAL and Megan was Good and EXTREMELY ACCOMMODATING rescheduling my appointment, while awaiting results.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking some time to let us know how we did! It is our pleasure serving you. I will let everyone you mentioned know of your kind words. Have a great day!

D.j. Getloww on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 07:18 AM
my Nurse Mrs. Beth is the bomb.com
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Valerie Buffington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 03:07 AM
Everyone in this office was so professional and very nice. Dr. Woody was very attentive, listened to everything, answered all my questions and explained everything so well. He's a great doctor. The Audiologist, Dr. Hoole, was very patient, took his time and explained everything so clear. This office deserves 5 gold stars. I'm happy to know that if I need them again, they will be there.
Alberto Oseguera Andrade on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 20:25 PM
dr woody got me worst than before the surgery...
Cheryl Knochel-Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 17:07 PM
Very nice personnel all around
Jennifer Sturkie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 15:57 PM
Dr. Seybt and her staff are awesome. Just had my tonsils out yesterday and I couldn't ask for a better doctor. She is very down to earth and takes time with you to explain everything and just talk. Highly recommend!
Carolyn Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:37 AM
Good doctors there and good people nice people and helpful keep up the smiling
Brandi Gunter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 20:27 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.