Logo White
Watch Demo

Lexington Center For Integrative Health

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Lexington, KY 40507

465 E High St, Ste 100, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 281-1166

https://thezenergyspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindi Indigo on Facebook

8 months ago

10/20/2019, 04:05 AM
My first visit in the scalar wave therapy room was only an hour, and the experience was very soothing. I sat in an easy chair listening to restful music and felt like an invisible blanket lay over me that was kind of tingly in a very subtle way. My ears had been ringing constantly for weeks and this stopped completely. After the session I felt relaxed and blissful. Later, I found that a second healing had happened. My back would get a small sharp stab when I bent to pick up things, but now this has totally resolved! I love scalar wave therapy! Imagine what more sessions will do! I plan to get the annual membership, come here often, and tell all my friends.
Scott Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:02 AM
Great place to seek remedies for tough medical conditions that the average MD and Pharmaceutical cannot fix.
Nicole Young on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 02:52 AM
The PEMF mat has helped me so much with healing from my TBI. Everryone is so loving & caring. They have given me so much hope in healing from My TBI. I feel balanced & at Peace after each session. I highly recommend the mat & they have other services I hope to experience in the future. Dr Ramsey is Amazing! Carmen is wonderful as well!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Martin Riding on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:12 AM
Very welcoming and really support any form of alternative therapy as opposed to the pharmaceutical remedies offered with their horrible side effects. Very clean, friendly and a great place to learn how to get your health back naturally. Thank you!!
Susan Rummel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 02:42 AM
I get acupuncture done at the weekly community acupuncture in the Scalar Room, plus one on one sessions with Rebecca Herpick. I am blown away by the results!! Highly recommend both the Scalar Room and Acupuncture.
Anita Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 05:59 AM
I love the sauna and the scalar wave room.
Kay Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:42 AM
Relaxing. Great for the mind and soul
Charlotte Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:05 AM
I feel relaxing feelings as soon as I walk thru the door. Very friendly staff, always ready to answer your ?'s. They really want you to feel better/healed.
Danette Beers Whalen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:47 AM
I have heard great things about LIH, and I looking forward to visiting!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.