Logo White
Watch Demo

Lewis Kent S

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84117

4970 South 900 East Suite G, Ste G, Salt Lake City, UT 84117

(801) 262-9444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

5 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Practicing Dentistry in Salt Lake for Over 25 Years. Kent S. Lewis, DDS has provided the highest quality of dental care in the Wasatch Valley for over 25 years. We offer Dental Services for the whole family. Our services include: - Cosmetic Crowns - Veneers - Root Canals - White Porcelain Fillings - Extractions - Teeth Whitening - Implant Crowns - Laser Gum Contouring - Teeth Cleaning - Root Planning - Oral Cancer Screening - Nitrous Oxide for Relaxation We focus on making your visit comfortable and we go above and beyond to make sure you get the best quality care in Salt Lake City. Call us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:18 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 00:23 AM
Thoroughly explains every procedure step-by-step
It's taken me a few years, but I've found the best dentist in Salt Lake City. Been back a few times for fillings, mouth guards, cleanings and would recommend Dr. Lewis to everyone.
Upon entering the first time I felt at ease and the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. I've never had a Dentist go to such lengths to thoroughly explain every procedure step-by-step. I really appreciate the explanations and gentle approach.
If you're looking for an experienced Dentist with a wealth of knowledge and friendly demeanor, not to mention a great approach to walking you through different procedures, Dr. Lewis is the person for you.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:13 AM
I thought Ruth is very helpful. She helped me understand my insurance. Dr. Lewis helped explain what he was doing and was very gentle.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:09 AM
They got me in quickly, which I really appreciated. Ruth rhelped me work things out with my insurance and Dr Lewis took a good amount of time to explain my options.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:02 AM
He gives great shots. Very impressed.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 00:28 AM
Great Office
I thought the office staff was very friendly. Ruth went out of her way to check on my insurance and explained how my policy worked. Dr. Lewis was also very kind and friendly, he answered all my questions. Definitely recommend this office.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:19 AM
Do not recommend
I wouldn't recommend this clinic. They aren't very patient and it doesnt seem like they care. Ruth at the front desk is not professional or personable at all. The doc is O.K. I work in healthcare as well and it is very important to me that they actually care about their patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

01/01/2015, 00:23 AM
Great dentist! He explains everything and his shots are fantastic!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.