Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lewis Avenue Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
65 reviews
|Auto Repair|Temperance, MI 48182

8903 Lewis Ave, Temperance, MI 48182

(734) 847-4898

https://www.lewisaveauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10050 Marilyn St

(734) 286-4867
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

31746 W 8 Mile Rd

(248) 474-0910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

102 E Michigan Ave

(517) 456-4288
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3501 Jackman Rd

(419) 471-1112
5.0
(2) · Automotive

210 Ann Arbor Rd

(734) 459-5050
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2115 S. State St.

(734) 913-6272
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
65 reviews
543
  
41
  
32
  
24
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Teniente review for Lewis Avenue Automotive Repair
Amber Teniente on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 07:59 AM
Had my car checked out, diagnosed and fixed all in one day! They even changed my oil in that time. Quick service and very fairly priced
Evan Sunday Monday review for Lewis Avenue Automotive Repair
Evan Sunday Monday on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 13:21 PM
Great location with very knowledgeable mechanics, competitive pricing. All done within a timely manner.
Mike Bowron review for Lewis Avenue Automotive Repair
Mike Bowron on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 08:28 AM
I've had my vehicles repaired over the last 10 years or more at Lewis Ave. Auto. I've always felt as if I was given a fair price on the repairs. Mike at the desk is friendly and very good at helping line your vehicle up to have work done. Always good at getting back to me quickly with pricing and an explanation of what needs repaired. The wrench man, Jimi, is flat really good at his job. Friendly and easy to talk to. Jimi makes the trouble shooting assessments, for the most part effortless, as well as the repair needed. Honest fellas who have worked at Lewis Ave. Auto for years. A local hometown auto repair company that I would recommend everyone use.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Julie Sahadi DeArmon review for Lewis Avenue Automotive Repair
Julie Sahadi DeArmon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 09:21 AM
Excellent service. Honest, thorough, reasonable prices. We’ve been taking our vehicles here for years and will continue to do so. 🙂👍🏻👍🏻
Tom Miller review for Lewis Avenue Automotive Repair
Tom Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 11:43 AM
very rude and not honest if they break something on the car they're not reliable for it you have to pay for it.
Mathias Meissner review for Lewis Avenue Automotive Repair
Mathias Meissner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 06:12 AM
Reasonable price, only fixed what I asked for. They didn't try to talk me into other repairs. Will come back in the future.
Michelle Nichols Bork review for Lewis Avenue Automotive Repair
Michelle Nichols Bork on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:43 AM
I needed an inexpensive tire replaced on a rim for a car I am going to put up for sale. I was in and out with a gently used tire on the rim ready to go within 15 minutes for just over $30. I was extremely greatful for this quick and efficient service!!!
Lucas Majewski review for Lewis Avenue Automotive Repair
Lucas Majewski on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 06:46 AM
Ive always had good service whenever I've gone there. Not sure what happened to the person above maybe the place that "replaced" her radiator didn't do something right? Like i said I've taken multiple cars there and never had a problem.
Shawn Kirk review for Lewis Avenue Automotive Repair
Shawn Kirk on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2014, 08:02 AM
Just took my car there to see why my heat/defrost wasn't working and they tried to tell me the radiator I just fixed needed fixed before they could tell me anything about my actual problem. If you got money to burn these people will be glad to help
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.