Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lett’s Tree Removal Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Tree Services|Sanford, NC 27330

1967 Buckhorn Rd, Sanford, NC 27330

(919) 258-3594

http://atimelessplace.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Home Services

20 Joni Dr

(919) 478-1895
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1619 Benson Rd

(919) 772-5892
5.0
(53) · Tree Services

8804 Klondike Ct

(919) 601-0456
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

120 Pinewood Dr

(919) 933-1378
5.0
(19) · Tree Services

5104 Yachtsman Ct

(919) 845-6222
5.0
(1) · Home Services

36 Wagon Trail Rd

(919) 775-7408
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mayela H. review for Lett’s Tree Removal Service
Mayela H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 08:42 AM
Great price, great end result, professional and customer focused! Highly recommend and additionally posted a Recommendation on next door to further promote this business based on an all around positive experience
Jerry Pozniak review for Lett’s Tree Removal Service
Jerry Pozniak on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:46 AM
Everything all good service, workmanship fair prices,
HeathernMurray Simpkins review for Lett’s Tree Removal Service
HeathernMurray Simpkins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 21:17 PM
They know job, efficient, professional and good people.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Rick Deb Miller review for Lett’s Tree Removal Service
Rick Deb Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 19:35 PM
Two trees fell on our home during Florence! Wayne and his crew did a FANTASTIC JOB! They came out immediately and covered the damaged roof area with a tarp! After the torrential rain, they came back and removed the trees. They recovered the damaged area with a tarp until the roofers could come! I would highly recommend Lett's Tree Removal service! THANK YOU AGAIN!!!
Llewellyn B. review for Lett’s Tree Removal Service
Llewellyn B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:02 AM
After Matthew hit us we found Wayne by chance. He removed 10 trees from our front, side and back yards and ground down the stumps. All faster that I would have believed possible and he and his crew were, fast neat, courteous. I just called him to remove three more that Florence knocked down, and I'm sure he'll do the same timely, efficient job this time he did last time. Llew Bley, Dunn, NC ,
Jonathan Fletcher review for Lett’s Tree Removal Service
Jonathan Fletcher on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 12:03 PM
Very quick and professional work done! Highly recommend for all your trees needs!
Jennifer Harrington review for Lett’s Tree Removal Service
Jennifer Harrington on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 15:49 PM
They cleared some land for me and took down a huge tree in the corner of my house and made it look so easy.
Tom Amato review for Lett’s Tree Removal Service
Tom Amato on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 23:59 PM
Outstanding job! Lett's Tree Service Removal Service removed three very tall pine tree surrounding my work shop in short order. Fair price, professional and courteous crew and my property was left clear of debris. I highly recommend Lett's Tree Service.
Doug Melby review for Lett’s Tree Removal Service
Doug Melby on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 12:47 PM
Shout out to " Letts tree removal service"..These guys did an outstanding job from my biggest trees to the smallest limbs.. excellent job on brush clearing and stump grinding also.. crew is professional and spot on their jobs.I highly recommend these guys!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.