Logo White
Watch Demo

Lett’s AC & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Marble Falls, TX 78654

818 Jackson Dr, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(830) 598-5600

http://marblefallsheatingandcooling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

212 Industrial Blvd

(512) 383-8385

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20304 Dark Tree Cv

(512) 284-6277
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653
5.0
(127) · Plumbing

2413 Commerce St

(830) 693-0181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18205 Turning Stream Ln

(512) 990-1110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Heating Repair Service Air Conditioning Repair Commercial Refrigeration Commercial Air Conditioning and Heating Service Furnace Repair New System Installation New Construction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bronson Ratliff on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 16:35 PM
Jackie came out even after he had been running all day. He showed up around 8.30pm to look at my AC problem. We found the issue and he gave me several options on how to go about fixing or replacing. After the call was over I asked how much I owed him and he said nothing. All he asked was for a good review which blows my mind. Everyone seems to be trying to make a quick easy buck off of people’s misfortunes but Jackie did not do that. Jackie will be my go to from now on.
Dylan Price on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 12:13 PM
I had called several A/C companies before I stumbled across Lett's. All of them told me it would be a week before they could get out to my home to figure out why my a/c was freezing. It didn't matter to any of them that I had 3 young kids at home, one of them a 4 month old, and my house had reached in the 90s. When I called Lett's AC at 11:30pm a very polite and caring man answered. He would have gladly came out at that hour, but wanting to save me money he said he could come out the next day a little after lunch. He made my family a priority. He showed up just when he said he would, a little after lunch. He accessed my AC problems, all while I watched over his shoulder. He didn't act like he minded and was polite enough to tell me everything he was doing and explain what was going on. He fixed my a/c and the cost was much lower than I expected it to be. I hope my ac never goes out again, but if it does this is the company I will be using. Polite, on time, priced right, and made us a priority! All the things you look for in a company!
brianbrookins on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/19/2013, 12:04 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
brianbrookins on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/19/2013, 06:53 AM
We called Lett's on a weekend to repair our heater. He was knowledgeable, personable and very responsive. We have additional work that we’ll need done in the future, and we plan on calling Lett’s.
trallen104 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/26/2012, 01:10 AM
Mr. Jackie Lett is a business professional. He quickly assessed the problem with my a/c and repaired it quickly also. He is courteous and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Guest02454 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/02/2012, 02:45 AM
Fast and professional service! We called Jackie Lett on a Friday at 5pm and he was at out house in Kingsland in half an hour. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had a new A/C Unit on the location and installed before sundown. His prices are unbeatable and he gave us a flexible payment plan. Best in the area.
Sue Gimmer on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/11/2010, 01:22 AM
Good job I looked at the work your guys did at my mother's house. They did outstanding work. It is very neat and tight. Totally professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.