Logo White
Watch Demo

Let's Goof Photo Booth

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Crestview, Florida 32539

E Brook Dr, Crestview, Florida 32539

(850) 902-2383

http://www.lets-goof.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dreese Fine Art & Framing
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

8 N Ferry St

(616) 402-4868
Armstrong Jim Photography
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1 Springfield St # 9

(413) 594-9183
The Studio at RDS
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

112 Willowbrook Ln

(484) 424-0290

1 person is looking at this business

One Source Studios Inc
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

6440 NE 4th Ct

(305) 751-2556
Art Warehouse
5.0
(28) · Consumer Services

3260 Brainerd Rd

(423) 697-1823

2 people are looking at this business

Walmart Photo Center
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

340 East Meighan Boulevard

(256) 547-6154

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wendy Barefield on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/26/2018, 01:23 AM
    We booked them for a joint 16th Birthday party. They were very professional, and kind, and the kids had so much fun! There were no malfunctions with any of the equipment for the 2 hours we had them booked. We even received an email with a link to all the pictures that were taken! I highly recommend them!
    Barbara Padilla on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2018, 10:42 AM
    Best photo booth ever! They had the best selection of props I've ever seen. Emy was so friendly and easy to talk with. I would recommend them hands down as the best! A very memorable disco themed birthday party!
    Stacey Maloney Styers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/03/2017, 14:19 PM
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Shelby Clemmer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/13/2017, 08:59 AM
    We had our 75th Anniversary Convention and I wanted to use a photo booth to include the kids for the last nights event! I am so happy I went with Let's Goof! There was a line the whole night to get into the booth and everyone loved it! I highly recommend! The staff even let us add our own touch and bring in props for our theme! Such a fun night and we plan on using again next year!
    Shelby Clemmer Purvis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/13/2017, 02:33 AM
    We had our 75th Anniversary Convention and I wanted to use a photo booth to include the kids for the last nights event! I am so happy I went with Let's Goof! There was a line the whole night to get into the booth and everyone loved it! I highly recommend! The staff even let us add our own touch and bring in props for our theme! Such a fun night and we plan on using again next year!
    Sonya Beck on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/14/2016, 19:32 PM
    They did such an amazing job at our wedding!!! Had so many props to choose from, very friendly staff, and made it such a fun experience!! Highly recommend them for any event!
    Amanda Tiedt on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/24/2015, 17:13 PM
    Let's Goof Photo Booth was amazing at my wedding reception!!!! The booth, props, and quality of pics are superb and tons of fun!!! My groom and I now have a photo book with the photo strips and we along with all of our guests have access to an online gallery! I highly suggest this vendor!!!!
    Jennifer Murphey on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/22/2015, 07:14 AM
    Robert Wegeman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/25/2015, 19:53 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.