Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lester R. Klebe, Dpm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Podiatrists|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

10555 N Tatum Blvd, Ste A101, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

(602) 954-0777

https://www.lesterklebedpm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(370) · Podiatrists

5656 S Power Rd #124

(480) 840-3457

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(352) · Healthcare

633 E Ray Rd #128

(480) 497-3946

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Podiatrists

4824 E Baseline Rd #107

(480) 964-1715
4.9
(262) · Podiatrists

2680 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 981-1800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Lester R. Klebe, located in Paradise Valley, AZ, has been practicing medicine since 1974. Known for his holistic approach to foot care and offering complete foot and ankle care, Dr. Klebe integrates various disciplines in medicine with conventional medical care. Call Dr. Lester R. Klebe today and let us know what we can do for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
584
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

11/20/2014, 07:21 AM
He knows what he's doing and explains everything begire he does it
Theodor N. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

09/26/2014, 19:05 PM
excellent
Elaine C. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 08:50 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Klebe. He is wonderful, kind and understanding and his staff is excellent.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 15:10 PM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes Does this podiatrist use current and safe equipment? Yes Does this provider listen to your concerns and respond respectfully? Yes Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely
Kathy L. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 01:11 AM
My care has been stellar. I am going to miss my visits when my foot has healed. I thank the entire office for the pleasant and calming atmosphere.
Cliff H. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

03/25/2014, 16:49 PM
terrific, rooted out the cause, treated the injury, I'm back in the game.
Kathy L. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

03/25/2014, 12:52 PM
Even though I had visited the office for a prior appointment I got lost. I should have been a half an hour early and I bet I was close to a half an hour late. The staff was kind even though I am sure I threw the rest of their appointment schedule off. The care I have been given for my foot has been exceptional. They take better care of me than I do. I like the natural approach to repairing my foot. Asprin or pain pills haven't been required since there has been vitrually no pain other than me thinking something should be painful. I like Cindys saying "mind over matter" it works. I recommended Dr. Klebe to my friends and will continue to do so in the future. I am thankful Dr. Mollen recommended him to me.
Jim K. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 16:16 PM
Excellent Doctor, and old fashion "bedside manners". This is refreshing!
Dan K. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 10:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.