Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lester R. Klebe, Dpm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Podiatrists|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

10555 N Tatum Blvd, Ste A101, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

(602) 954-0777

https://www.lesterklebedpm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(370) · Podiatrists

5656 S Power Rd #124

(480) 840-3457

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(346) · Healthcare

633 E Ray Rd #128

(480) 497-3946

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Podiatrists

4824 E Baseline Rd #107

(480) 964-1715

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(262) · Podiatrists

2680 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 981-1800
About

Dr. Lester R. Klebe, located in Paradise Valley, AZ, has been practicing medicine since 1974. Known for his holistic approach to foot care and offering complete foot and ankle care, Dr. Klebe integrates various disciplines in medicine with conventional medical care. Call Dr. Lester R. Klebe today and let us know what we can do for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
90 reviews
584
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgina S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:32 AM
I came in 15 mins early and he was behind few minutes with another patient. He made my visit pretty pleasant and fun. I will go to his office again.
Joanne S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

02/12/2015, 19:25 PM
What an amazing doctor! In this day & age when people don't have time for people, he was so thorough. I feel very lucky I found him & would recommend him to anyone!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

6 years ago

02/09/2015, 02:13 AM
Really good doctor. Took his time and addressed all of my questions.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
poohbear72 on YellowBot

6 years ago

01/15/2015, 07:40 AM
Great doctor & staff My 14 year old daughter had hurt her ankle (well we thought it was her ankle) at basketball practice. We went in for exam and he sent her for x-rays. The x-rays didn't show any problems, but Dr. Klebe reads the x-rays himself, just in case. Dr. Klebe found that she did indeed have a fracture on her navicular bone (top of foot), which the radiologist missed! If we had listened to the radiologist, she would still be in pain due to no treatment. But Dr. Klebe put her in boot for 8 weeks then brace for 2-3 weeks along with some homeopathic lotions and she is 100% better!! He also saw my nephew 5 months ago for an ingrown toenail, which ended up needing to be removed. Toenail is all grown back and you would never know he lost it! In addition, he saw my husband for a fracture of his foot over a year ago. He also used a boot and is better now. (The radiologist said nothing was wrong, but it was an obvious fracture when you looked at the x-ray). Dr. Klebe is a very thorough doctor who has a wonderful sense of humor and a great bedside manner. His staff is always friendly when we come in and remembers us without having to ask our names! Thanks for everything!!
Ashley on Wellness

6 years ago

01/15/2015, 02:39 AM
Dr. Klebe is an excellent Doctor with a great bedside manner. The girls in his office are very nice; I felt like I was among friends. I left his office smiling. 5 stars for Dr. Klebe.
Ashley on Wellness

6 years ago

01/15/2015, 01:22 AM
Dr. Klebe is an excellent Doctor with a great bedside manner. The girls in his office are very nice; I felt like I was among friends. I left his office smiling. 5 stars for Dr. Klebe.
John F. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

01/13/2015, 00:34 AM
Dr. Klebe is personable and unbelievably smart when it comes to biomechanics. 10/10 I would recommend
Misha S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

12/06/2014, 05:37 AM
The Best Doctor I Have ever been to! I wish he worked on more of the body! Recommend 2000%
Katelyn S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

12/05/2014, 09:17 AM
I highly recommend this place! He was very thorough in explaining what was wrong and how to fix it. He took his time to do things right and make sure I was comfortable!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.