Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lester R. Klebe, Dpm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Podiatrists|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

10555 N Tatum Blvd, Ste A101, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

(602) 954-0777

https://www.lesterklebedpm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762
4.9
(370) · Podiatrists

5656 S Power Rd #124

(480) 840-3457
4.9
(346) · Healthcare

633 E Ray Rd #128

(480) 497-3946
4.9
(10) · Podiatrists

4824 E Baseline Rd #107

(480) 964-1715
4.9
(262) · Podiatrists

2680 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 981-1800
About

Dr. Lester R. Klebe, located in Paradise Valley, AZ, has been practicing medicine since 1974. Known for his holistic approach to foot care and offering complete foot and ankle care, Dr. Klebe integrates various disciplines in medicine with conventional medical care. Call Dr. Lester R. Klebe today and let us know what we can do for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
90 reviews
584
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob E. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:50 AM
Extremely meticulous n very detailed with a great sense of humor. My visit went Well with exceptional cate
Daniel K. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:09 AM
Excellent clinician with great bedside manner. Took the time to explain everything so I was unconcerned with the longish wait!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 13:54 PM
Great. Knew the problem, prescribed the best course of treatment, and was treated with great care.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Laura on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 19:47 PM
Dr Klebe is an excellent podiatrist! I have seen several in my lifetime and he is one of the best. His exam is thorough. He explains his findings and takes thorough notes. Each visit he goes over each problem area and looks for signs of improvement. Dr Klebe has lots of ideas and non-invasive options to try. I left each appointment feeling encouraged. His office staff couldn't be nicer. Give Dr Klebe a try, you won't be disappointed.
Steve S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 10:37 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:34 AM
John D. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 00:27 AM
I was referred to Dr. Klebe by my PCP for foot discomfort relating to hammertoes and concern for how the problems with my feet related to hip and knee pain and vice versa (how hip and knee pain cause me to compensate in my feet). Dr. Klebe's examination was thorough and he explained what he was doing with every step. Although surgery was one option mentioned by Dr. Klebe, he strongly urged me to try a combination of exercise, physical therapy, and homeopathic creams to resolve my symptoms more naturally. Dr. Klebe also prescribed an orthotic, then helped me convince my skeptical insurance company to cover them. I'm happy to report that all of my symptoms resolved themselves over the course of about six months. I credit physical therapy for about 50% of the improvement and the actions recommended by Dr. Klebe for the other 50%. I highly recommend this down-to-earth, caring and skillful healer.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:54 AM
AMAZING!! Very thorough, very kind, very professional and very highly recommended! Great office assistant and medical assistant! Going back in 10 days for a follow up and looking forward to it. Awesome all around!
Sherry G. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 08:14 AM
Dr. Klebe is wonderful. He takes the time to fully understand the patient and their condition . He also makes his patients feel hopeful. I feel so much better since having him for my Doctor. His experience and kindness make him a great Doctor. His staff is also knowledgeable and kind.Go with confidence!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.