Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lester R. Klebe, Dpm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Podiatrists|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

10555 N Tatum Blvd, Ste A101, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

(602) 954-0777

https://www.lesterklebedpm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
4.9
(370) · Podiatrists

5656 S Power Rd #124

(480) 840-3457

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(374) · Healthcare

633 E Ray Rd #128

(480) 497-3946
4.9
(10) · Podiatrists

4824 E Baseline Rd #107

(480) 964-1715
4.9
(262) · Podiatrists

2680 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 981-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(81) · Podiatrists

11209 N Tatum Blvd #100

(602) 357-0503

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Lester R. Klebe, located in Paradise Valley, AZ, has been practicing medicine since 1974. Known for his holistic approach to foot care and offering complete foot and ankle care, Dr. Klebe integrates various disciplines in medicine with conventional medical care. Call Dr. Lester R. Klebe today and let us know what we can do for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
584
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 19:32 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Cathleen H. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 15:02 PM
I have had a foot problem for over three years. I was treated in Los Angeles for this proble with no lasting results for the original problem and a new problem after treatment. We just moved to AZ and I made an appointment with Dr. Klebe. He took a detailed history of my issues and then came forward with a treatment plan. I have hope! He is being conservative with treatment options first and we may have to consider more aggressive treatments later, but I so appreciate how much time he gave me and his conservative but positive actions. He really wanted to find the root of the problem and find relief for me. I am very impressed with him and would recommend him in a heartbeat. A great find!!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 10:25 AM
Dr. Klebe was very kind and thorough in explaining my condition, which made me feel more comfortable and educated about the procedure. Highly recommend his practice.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 08:38 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Margaret S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 07:57 AM
Thorough and so informative and helpful. Thank you to the whole staff.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:58 AM
When running late due to an emergency patient, it would be nice to receive a phone call to advise one's appointment is delayed at least 20 minutes. To find this out once one is in the waiting room is too late.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:10 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:52 AM
Nazila S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:32 AM
My visit was pleasant, professional and informative!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.