Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lester Manuel DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Dentists|Hialeah, FL 33014 United States

1770 West 68th Street, Hialeah, FL 33014 United States

(305) 821-7008

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(210) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
About

Lester Manuel DDS is a Dentist facility at 1770 West 68th Street in Hialeah, FL. Services: Lester Manuel DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Hialeah, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Lester Manuel DDS at (305) 821-7008 to schedule an appointment in Hialeah, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Lester Manuel DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 15:12 PM
The most PROFESSIONAL Dentist I have ever met. In addition to his extensive knowledge and Honesty as a man and as a 5 STARS Dentist. Do not wait to be taken care of when you need 5 STARS Dental Services.
Gigi from Hialeah review for Lester Manuel DDS
Gigi from Hialeah on CareDash

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 14:21 PM
Not only a good doctor, but a great human being I have known Dr. Lester since the early 80's. Dr. Lester is the best dentist I ever met. His hands are like velvet. If you were ever afraid of dental work, you need him. He is very gentle, and a good talker to keep your mind off what he is doing. His work is excellent. I have never had the need to come back because something went wrong, or a developed pain after a procedure, or my filling fell off. He accepts most of the insurance plans. I cannot say enough about his professionalism and that of his staff. I am so glad I found him!
Jose C. review for Lester Manuel DDS
Jose C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 06:08 AM
Super Profesional el Dr. Manuel Lester , tiene manos de seda para su labor dental. Lo Felicito por sus conocimientos y atencion esmerada por el y todo su personal.!!!!! Un gran Dentista !!!!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
BS review for Lester Manuel DDS
BS on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/11/2016, 01:54 AM
Dr. Lester is exceptionally professional in interactions with clients, and my several experiences in his office have all been painless!
carolito22 review for Lester Manuel DDS
carolito22 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/25/2010, 04:15 AM
Saben como tratar al paciente, su delicadeza al trabajar en tu boca es excepcional me hice una extraccion de el nervio de una muela, cross canal y nunca tuve dolor, lo mejor durante me coloco anestesia inyectada en mis encias no senti ninguna molestia. Despues de ir ha este consultorio visite otro muy conocido por sus implantes dentales y tambien conocido por la gran publicidad que recibe en la tv, necesitaba extraerme una muela cordal porque estaba picada exactamente la superior del lado derecho , fui con ese dr y me trato como animal todavia tengo pesadias me inyectaba la anestesia en mis encias como si estaba pinchando carne 20 pinchazos fueron pocos todos en menos de 5 segundos y me presiono para que me quitara las otras 3 que tenia buena,me dijo que si no me quitaba la inferior no me hacia el trabajo, yo tenia dolor y acepte no tenia de otra , cuando me las extrajo parecia un carnicero tratando de descuartizar un puerco sin delicadeza ni cuidado alguno, tenia que hacerle senales para que me soltara el labio porque me lo estiraba como goma, acabo de sacarme 4 muelas cordales en 30 minutos, llegue buscando alivio y termine peor pase 3 semanas sin poder comer y dos de ella inflamada. A mi ver e interpretacion lo unico que al dr. le interesaba era la paga. por esta razon les puedo decir que en Hialeah Dental Offices si hay una mano de Angel esperandolos.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.