Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lesser Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Property Management|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

7349 N Vía Paseo Del Sur, Del Sur, Suite 515 Box 408,, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 991-5830

http://lessermeansmore.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4422 E Willow Ave

(602) 996-8520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

2738 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 633-0999

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13211 N 12th Ave

(602) 595-8900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

7975 North Hayden Road

(480) 998-0601

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Property Management

9401 W Thunderbird Rd

(623) 972-1184

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service Real Estate Office focusing on Residential Property Management service, tenant screening, and we assist landlords with all aspects of their investment property.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace M. review for Lesser Associates
Grace M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 19:45 PM
Easy to work with Larry was so personable and easy to work with. He made it so easy for my clients to move. I enjoyed working with with him and look forward to doing more business with him in the future.
Patrick G. review for Lesser Associates
Patrick G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 08:35 AM
Good eye to detail I can't believe it. You were the only agent that saw my termites. That shows me you have a good eye to detail. Sure glad my wife and I decided to go with you.
Stephanie N. review for Lesser Associates
Stephanie N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 06:33 AM
Larry is great. He helped us find a great place to live. He fought for a fair price that fit in our budget. We were working with another agent, but they only showed us what they wanted and not want we were asking for. Larry is the best.ted and not want we were asking for. Larry is the best.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Allyson C. review for Lesser Associates
Allyson C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/29/2013, 14:29 PM
Savior Wish I would have found you first. Our former manager didn't do anything until we started hinting of finding a new one. All of a sudden they found a tenant for us. Wish we would have had you. You told us how this was going to play out and you were right.
Rosalie B. review for Lesser Associates
Rosalie B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/17/2013, 20:53 PM
I am not a client yet, but I wanted to tell you how much I appreciated taking the time to talk to me about your services and what I was missing from my current management company. You helped me realize I was being taken by them. We will be in touch.
Clara S. review for Lesser Associates
Clara S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2013, 06:19 AM
Fast and professional Wasps. You got the call and had someone out to my place that afternoon to get the wasp nest removed. I can't tell you how pleased I am that you acted in just fast and professional manor. Keep up the great work for us tenants.
craig h. review for Lesser Associates
craig h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/04/2013, 19:18 PM
Vacation Rentals AZ Three words: Vacation Rentals AZ! The Lessers have an awesome Oasis vacation home rental in scottsdale arizona with a pool and tennis courts. I brought my whole family and we had an great time sitting around the pool and roaming the village. The deposit was reasonable, the amenities were standard yet outstanding, and their ability to be tentative to our needs was very similar to a hotel, just not as expensive. We stayed for one month and they were so good at vacation home rentals that I decided to dabble in investment property management with the Lessers! Seven months later I was an investor. Amazingly enough, his turn around time was one month on the property and I was just blown away by their diligence. I'd recommend them for vacation rentals and for residential property management. http://www.lessermeansmore.com/Vacation-Rentals-AZ
tammy w. review for Lesser Associates
tammy w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/07/2012, 10:27 AM
affordable residential property management companies in phoenix az residential management fees can be no joke. they're a huge relief. the staff is good at what they do. best of all property management companies i've worked with in phoenix. their az residential properties are affordable and more gorgeous than most property management companies are offering. what good does it do me if i pay an affordable fee my desert home never gets sold? you won't have to worry about that with lesser associates because their home game plan is solid. Which is great because i was starting to feel alone in this desert. They not only service phoenix but scottsdale, tempe, mesa, and gilbert
Shannon L. review for Lesser Associates
Shannon L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/02/2012, 16:10 PM
affordable property management scottsdale az I was looking for good, affordable, professional property management companies in phoenix az and found an expert in scottsdale - he also has properties in phoenix, tempe, mesa, and gilbert az. Man are they gor-geous! I rarely give 5 stars but Larry is the best at what he does. Other property management companies in his area are good at what they do but they give preferential treatment because they don't even answer their phones. My desert home needed to be sold like yesterday. His residential property management fees were affordable and his service was so good I decided to invest in new property and have him manage that as well. Oh- and he's licensed by the State of Arizona in Real Estate - thank God because I had a terrible experience with managers who claimed to be licensed in property management. Come to find out, there's no such thing!..(the look on this guy's face when I asked to see his certificate of credentials was priceless). Finding an investment property manager that is licensed in real estate and practices good communication skills like Larry and his team, then you got what you were looking for and mission accomplished. No hidden fees, just real people. They gave it to me straight with a good sense of humor and mutual respect. When you live in the desert, an exotic home requires some pretty exotic fees. Paying Lesser Assoc. was like paying a monthly cable bill. Cheers, happy hunting...and yes it is a lover's sport.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.