Logo White

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Glamour Hair By Jaki
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2425 Stirling Rd

(954) 274-8855

2 people are looking at this business

A Splash Above Pool Service Inc
5.0
(9) · Beauty

869 NW 6th Ave

(561) 367-0306
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
Beauty By Noel
5.0
(27) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
86 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 07:08 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 07:06 AM
Tiara at Leslie's Salon did the most beautiful balayage color on my hair! I came in with an idea and she exceeded my expectations!
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2016, 05:05 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2016, 06:03 AM
Hands down, best salon ever!!! The only stylists who I have ever trusted to color my hair are at Leslie's Salon. I drive from Orlando to Weston to get my hair done at Leslie's!!! I have literally had strangers stop to ask me where I get my hair done~one lady even asked if she could take a photo of my hair in hopes that her stylist in Orlando could achieve the same look. A former colleague was so impressed she and her sister decided to drive from Orlando and stay at a hotel just to get their hair done at Leslie's! I can't say enough great things! Leslie's Salon is simply phenomenal! ✨
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:11 AM
It's a great shop everybody's professional and I love my hairstylist Mia❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you very much Carolyn! We appreciate you💜

on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2015, 06:11 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2015, 06:10 AM
Best salón ever. Everyone super professional and always come out looking like a million bucks.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Yvonne! 🌺🌺🌺

on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2015, 03:10 AM
This salon is Amazing! From the moment you walk in and greeted by the friendly receptionist, to getting the best shampoo/head message, to it's full inventory of all my favorite hair supplies. This salon is a one stop shop!! Leslie's Salons' Master stylists work their skills to perfection. Started with a relaxing pedicure with Sue and ended with Izzi giving me the best color and hi-lites I've ever had!! Located in the heart of Weston ❤️at the beautiful Town Center.
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.