Logo White
Watch Demo

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?
4.8
99 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

http://www.lesliessalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

11 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(8) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
587
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.8Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 06:31 AM
I have been going here for as long as I can remember! Tiara is just the best!! she always exceeds my expectations and makes my hair exactly how I want :)
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda, for your kind words!!!

Janet Mckinney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 07:51 AM
Nicole Marie Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 07:46 AM
Tiara at Leslie's Salon did the most beautiful balayage color on my hair! I came in with an idea and she exceeded my expectations!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ruth Mery Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2016, 05:25 AM
Nellie Camp on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2016, 06:15 AM
Hands down, best salon ever!!! The only stylists who I have ever trusted to color my hair are at Leslie's Salon. I drive from Orlando to Weston to get my hair done at Leslie's!!! I have literally had strangers stop to ask me where I get my hair done~one lady even asked if she could take a photo of my hair in hopes that her stylist in Orlando could achieve the same look. A former colleague was so impressed she and her sister decided to drive from Orlando and stay at a hotel just to get their hair done at Leslie's! I can't say enough great things! Leslie's Salon is simply phenomenal! ✨
Carolyn Romagni- Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:01 AM
It's a great shop everybody's professional and I love my hairstylist Mia❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you very much Carolyn! We appreciate you💜

Guillermina Fusari on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2015, 06:09 AM
Yvonne Milian Fonseca on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 06:06 AM
Best salón ever. Everyone super professional and always come out looking like a million bucks.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Yvonne! 🌺🌺🌺

Mercedes Porredon-Segal on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 03:22 AM
This salon is Amazing! From the moment you walk in and greeted by the friendly receptionist, to getting the best shampoo/head message, to it's full inventory of all my favorite hair supplies. This salon is a one stop shop!! Leslie's Salons' Master stylists work their skills to perfection. Started with a relaxing pedicure with Sue and ended with Izzi giving me the best color and hi-lites I've ever had!! Located in the heart of Weston ❤️at the beautiful Town Center.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.