Logo White

leslie's salon at weston

Own this business?
4.7
82 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré. We also offer manicures,pedicures, make-up and more. At Leslie’s Salon we only carry the highest quality of products, including such prestigious lines as lines as Alfaparf. Aquage, B.E.S., Bed Head, Biomega, Bosley, Brazilian Blowout, Derm Organic, It's a 10, Label M, Macadamia Oil, Malibu, Mantra, Matrix, Moroccan Oil, Oliva Garden, Paul Mitchell, Pure Brazilian, Pravana, Saloon In, Sabastian, Ref of Sweden, Rusk, Tea Tree, Tigi, The Wet Brush Com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
82 reviews
574
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2016, 05:08 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2016, 18:05 PM
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2016, 17:03 PM
Hands down, best salon ever!!! The only stylists who I have ever trusted to color my hair are at Leslie's Salon. I drive from Orlando to Weston to get my hair done at Leslie's!!! I have literally had strangers stop to ask me where I get my hair done~one lady even asked if she could take a photo of my hair in hopes that her stylist in Orlando could achieve the same look. A former colleague was so impressed she and her sister decided to drive from Orlando and stay at a hotel just to get their hair done at Leslie's! I can't say enough great things! Leslie's Salon is simply phenomenal! ✨
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2015, 09:11 AM
It's a great shop everybody's professional and I love my hairstylist Mia❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you very much Carolyn! We appreciate you💜

on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2015, 00:11 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:10 AM
Best salón ever. Everyone super professional and always come out looking like a million bucks.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Yvonne! 🌺🌺🌺

on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2015, 10:10 AM
This salon is Amazing! From the moment you walk in and greeted by the friendly receptionist, to getting the best shampoo/head message, to it's full inventory of all my favorite hair supplies. This salon is a one stop shop!! Leslie's Salons' Master stylists work their skills to perfection. Started with a relaxing pedicure with Sue and ended with Izzi giving me the best color and hi-lites I've ever had!! Located in the heart of Weston ❤️at the beautiful Town Center.
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:09 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2015, 13:09 PM
Best hair salon ever! I wouldn't change it for the world! Everyone is awesome!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.