Logo White
Watch Demo

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?
4.8
137 reviews
|Beauty|Sunrise, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Sunrise, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

https://www.lesliessalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

7 people are looking at this business

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
137 reviews
5122
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Dowdy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:49 AM
Jennifer Mejia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 05:08 AM
Lindsey and Kori have both done beautiful jobs on my hair. Very happy with the results. I will definitely be back. ���
Melissa J. Goldberg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 05:05 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bianka Ukleja on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2016, 05:29 AM
Loved, loved, loved my first haircut at Leslie's! Always wanted to get some highlights in my hair, so I took the leap and came back for a balayage. Everything about this salon is 5 stars: the ambiance, the talent, and the people! Shout out to Tiara, who nailed it both times! My question for YOU: Why haven't you made an appointment, yet?
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Amanda Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 06:31 AM
I have been going here for as long as I can remember! Tiara is just the best!! she always exceeds my expectations and makes my hair exactly how I want :)
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda, for your kind words!!!

Janet Mckinney on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 07:51 AM
Nicole Marie Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 07:46 AM
Tiara at Leslie's Salon did the most beautiful balayage color on my hair! I came in with an idea and she exceeded my expectations!
Nellie Camp on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 06:15 AM
Hands down, best salon ever!!! The only stylists who I have ever trusted to color my hair are at Leslie's Salon. I drive from Orlando to Weston to get my hair done at Leslie's!!! I have literally had strangers stop to ask me where I get my hair done~one lady even asked if she could take a photo of my hair in hopes that her stylist in Orlando could achieve the same look. A former colleague was so impressed she and her sister decided to drive from Orlando and stay at a hotel just to get their hair done at Leslie's! I can't say enough great things! Leslie's Salon is simply phenomenal! ✨
Carolyn Romagni- Pearson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:01 AM
It's a great shop everybody's professional and I love my hairstylist Mia❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you very much Carolyn! We appreciate you💜

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.