Logo White
Watch Demo

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?
4.8
91 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819
Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113
Paraiso Hair & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Paraiso Hair spa 1753 Alton Road Miami

(305) 397-8819

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(7) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
91 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.8Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Mckinney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 07:51 AM
Nicole Marie Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 07:46 AM
Tiara at Leslie's Salon did the most beautiful balayage color on my hair! I came in with an idea and she exceeded my expectations!
Ruth Mery Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2016, 05:25 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nellie Camp on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2016, 06:15 AM
Hands down, best salon ever!!! The only stylists who I have ever trusted to color my hair are at Leslie's Salon. I drive from Orlando to Weston to get my hair done at Leslie's!!! I have literally had strangers stop to ask me where I get my hair done~one lady even asked if she could take a photo of my hair in hopes that her stylist in Orlando could achieve the same look. A former colleague was so impressed she and her sister decided to drive from Orlando and stay at a hotel just to get their hair done at Leslie's! I can't say enough great things! Leslie's Salon is simply phenomenal! ✨
Carolyn Romagni- Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:01 AM
It's a great shop everybody's professional and I love my hairstylist Mia❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you very much Carolyn! We appreciate you💜

Guillermina Fusari on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2015, 06:09 AM
Yvonne Milian Fonseca on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2015, 06:06 AM
Best salón ever. Everyone super professional and always come out looking like a million bucks.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Yvonne! 🌺🌺🌺

Mercedes Porredon-Segal on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 03:22 AM
This salon is Amazing! From the moment you walk in and greeted by the friendly receptionist, to getting the best shampoo/head message, to it's full inventory of all my favorite hair supplies. This salon is a one stop shop!! Leslie's Salons' Master stylists work their skills to perfection. Started with a relaxing pedicure with Sue and ended with Izzi giving me the best color and hi-lites I've ever had!! Located in the heart of Weston ❤️at the beautiful Town Center.
Sara Hovsepian Cantillo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.